Lexus Of Orland

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 627 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
627 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus Of Orland from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 6, 2015

    I saw the car on cars.com, sent enquiry. It was available, went over to check it out with intention to buy and trade my car. Initially they did not wo...rk with me, but called me back when was half way home(2hrs away) made the deal over the phone. Next week went over and picked up the car. Love the car so far, its been 2 weeks. Car is excellent condition.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Everyone at dealership was professional and really made me feel as if my business was important. I love my Lexus and the staff that sold was great

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Aiman Hamdan was very professional, Kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends!! He was patient and made sur...e we understood what we wanted.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 19, 2018

    Marek Okreglak was great. I went to buy a car on a Friday and ironically someone else was also interested and bought the car while I was looking at it... (how often does that happen). Luckily, Marek was able to locate another car exactly like the one I was looking at and I was able to purchase it several days later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 18, 2018

    Lexus of orland, great dealership! I worked closely with Marek. Very knowledgeable, polite, and willing to meet my car needs! I have been looking for ...a car for a few months and by far Lexus of Orland made the experience hassle free and enjoyable. Marek especially took the time to ensure that I was happy and comfortable throughout the purchase. Jimmy Mac, took care of the deal and made the ???negotiation part??? a very smooth, and haggle free process. He was straight forward and direct. Both employees showed me any and all documentation on the vehicle and let me see the comparables to prove that the car was priced with the market. Martha finalized all my paperwork hassle-free and in a timely fashion! The car buying experience can be difficult for the buyer, but working with these three individuals, I felt and New I was getting the right deal!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 16, 2018

    I had an excellent experience. Marek worked closely with me to find the right car and the right price. He was very helpful. There was a small scratch ...on the windshield of the car but Lexus was able to fix it quickly and effectively.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    Chris Merx is the man!!! So personable, goes out if his way to meet all your needs & then some. We were given the ???white glove??? & ???Ritz Carlton...??? treatment. Highly recommend Chris & this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 12, 2018

    Hands down, Marek Okreglak is the best car salesman I have ever had! He is very knowledgeable, and makes the whole experience delightful! Thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 11, 2018

    Our experience at Lexus of Orland was wonderful. All sales people were courteous and worked together us the price point we aimed for. They???re awesom...e!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    Marek was very helpful, he explained everything very well, was very detailed with explanation and took his time,did not rush through it. Highly would ...recommend for anyone buying a Lexus

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With