Sentry All Brands

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 17 reviews

Call This Dealer

New

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
17 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Service with convenient location
    March 3, 2014

    Great experience. The staff explained in detail the repairs needed for my Lincoln MKZ and wrote down future maintenance. I was updated during the day ...on the progress. As a regular customer I was able to get a rental to make my journey to work hassle free. I like returning to the dealer for my repairs. It keeps life simple and all of my records in one location.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr ODonnell
    August 9, 2016

    Great place convenient and quality service. I have sold cars as a short career but I have bought at least 12 over 40 years and buying a car here was s...o easy. Quick, met my price on trade and found a bank I actually had an account with made making payments simple. These folks are just really honest and nice. Forget going anywhere else they will find you the car you want and help you pay for it. My wife just bought a Mercedes Benz from them and the whole process was great. I could say more but you get the picture nothing like some of the other dealers just really easy and fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great selection, great staff
    January 7, 2016

    Accommodating, no hassle staff. Actually made at shopping a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    Didn't comprehend!..
    November 27, 2015

    Timely reply, although salespeople didn't even know what engine are in their 2 Ford vehicles asked 4 different times!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Dealership and Service Dept.
    January 30, 2014

    My car was serviced right away and was ready within estimated time frame. Service Dept. very efficient and accommodating. Nice and clean waiting area ...with coffee and TV. Pleasure to do business with Sentry and Inez.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awesome service
    January 15, 2014

    Would never take my car any where else, customer service is always there number one priority

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exceptional Service
    January 14, 2014

    Again great service! Have brought my vehicle here for all it's maintenance and never have had disappointing experience. Always knowledgeable and extre...mely helpful. Will never go else where

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    October 23, 2013

    Had taken my car to a dealer close to home and was told it would be 2,200 to remove the stem of a spark plug due to the time it would take. Did not le...t them perform the work! Called Sentry brought car in and job was completed for under $400! Will continue to bring my car here for repairs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Exemplary work and customer service
    August 17, 2013

    It's nice to see that there are still businesses that believe in going above and beyond to perform excellent customer service. At Sentry All Brands, t...hey are straight forward and honest, which is a rare commodity these days. I am extremely satisfied with the recent repairs performed on my 2003 Hyundai.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Check Them Out!!
    July 25, 2013

    Bought three cars from this dealership. They know their stuff in all areas of the operation which creates a comfort level whether you are buying or in... for service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Sentry All Brands
40 Hallet St Boston, MA 02124
New (617) 506-6371
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.