Cambridge Honda

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 430 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
430 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Cambridge Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.3 out of 5
Buying Process
5.0 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Staff clearly explains service being performed and reports on outcome. Feel confident the car is safe and reliable. Will return regularly for timely m...aintenance as needed.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 12, 2018

    Cambridge Honda is a very good dealership for buying new or used cars , my sales associate Shiva is a professional sales man and service people are s...o nice as well !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    We have purchased 4 Honda's from Cambridge Honda over the years. This was our 4th CRV and 1st EX. Our salesman Mike Carroll was very helpful from the... time I arrived at the scheduled appointment through the delivery of the CRV only 2 days later. He listened to what we were looking for, what we had for a trade, our history with Cambridge Honda, my research before arriving, etc. He worked the entire process seamlessly from the test drive to price negotiation to delivery and made the purchase of our new vehicle an enjoyable experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Carroll

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    I went to Cambridge Honda to get my first car (used civic 2015) and the welcome I received was nothing short of excellent. Rebecca and Mike are the re...presentatives I talked to and they kept me informed throughout the process what has to be done, why something costs as much, what options might best work out for me etc. I would totally recommend Cambridge honda and especially Mike and Rebecca if you happen to walk into their office.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Carroll

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    Rebecca Rideout

    Sales/Leasing Associate

  • 4.5 out of 5
    May 2, 2018

    We bought our first Honda CRV in 2011 & ran it for 7 years without any unexpected costly repairs. We responded to a letter that promised a good deal &... that is what we feel we got. Chris Jesse was our sales rep. He explained all the details of our new CRV carefully & did not pressure us to buy. His young assistant showed us how all the bells & whistles worked on the vehicle with the utmost patience. We would rrecommend your dealership to all our friends.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Chris Jesse

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 1, 2018

    Shiva was an excellent salesman. He explained everything to me about the car. When I was leaving he sat we me and made sure I didn't have any quest...ions. He was an excellent salesman and a credit to your place of business . I have recommend him to a few people who be looking cars in the near future The overall rating of this dealership is excellent.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    I had an awesome experience at Cambridge Honda. Mike was friendly, straightforward, and efficient. He was patient and explained everything to me. It w...as my first time buying a car from a dealership so I didn???t know what to expect, but they make me feel comfortable. Great job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Carroll

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 23, 2018

    We've been Cambridge Honda clients since 2009 and always had perfect proffesional service there. We would recommend it to anyone who is interested in ...buying or leasing Honda cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 19, 2018

    I recommend Michael Carroll as an excellent salesman, patient and well informed and very professional. In addition, thank you Greg and Sherrill for yo...ur assistance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Carroll

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 18, 2018

    Mike is a stand up guy he goes ABOVE AND BEYOND to service the clients he works for he has a very attractive personality and that is a great selling p...oint during the time consuming and often stressful process of purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership & employee!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mike Carroll

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cambridge Honda
275 Fresh Pond Pkwy Cambridge, MA 02138
New (617) 245-0563
Used (617) 674-0755
Service (617) 250-8917
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.