Mercedes-Benz of Boston

(4.8) 992 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.8
992 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Boston from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Excellent Service !
    April 4, 2016

    I had a great experience dealing with Eddie. I had been to a couple of other Mercedes dealerships in the the area and none of them were able to find t...he car I wanted within my set price range. Eddie found the exact car I wanted with additional features, at a price that beat out lesser cars at the other locations. He stayed in contact and was very easy to work with. He also was very helpful in helping me navigate the buying process since this was my first time buying on my own. Highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out this dealership!! Overall great, hassle free experience. Absolutely love my new car.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Brittney, so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us. We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying expe...rience that exceeds expectations. Eddie is a true testament to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Mercedes-Benz, we're always happy to help! Kind Regards, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • Excellent staff
    February 17, 2018

    I worked with Joel Javier. I was in the market for a used car and found a late model low mileage E350 online at MB of Boston. I visited on a Sunday ...and Joel was great. He introduced me to the car, took a drive, and talked about timing and process. Extremely professional and friendly. The deal was great, they gave me a fair market value for my vehicle, and they moved through the process veryf efficiently. I would recommend without reservation and I’ll go find Joel for my next vehicle purchase.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • From start to Finish.
    February 16, 2018

    From the first phone call until the end of the transaction was a wonderful experience. Paolo was absolutely a phenomenal salesperson. He paid attent...ion to every detail that encompassed my translation. Ash who is his assistant accompanied me to the registry. He was professional and personable. He made the 3 hour wait feel like 3 minutes. The business manager Who closed the deal worked extremely hard and made it all happen! He made it look seamless.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you! Your kind words are greatly appreciated. It is so rewarding to know that Paolo and our team were able to provide you with such a positive e...xperience. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we may assist you again in the future! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • 2017 C-300 Lease
    February 16, 2018

    My wife and i needed two new vehicles , we had an awesome experience buying our first ML 350 at the MB Dealership in Boston. Jasper was excellent. Wh...en it was time to change our cars there was only one place and one person we could think of.Jasper Abreu gave us a sweet & great deal again and the customer experience was also excellent. Please keep up the good work guys!! This dealership is just the best!!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thanks so much for leaving us a review! I'll be sure to tell Jasper what a great job he is doing! Many thanks and happy driving! Best, Jeff Davis, Gen...eral Manager


  • 2017 C-300 Lease . Excellent customer service
    February 16, 2018

    My wife and i needed two new vehicles , we had an awesome experience buying our first ML 350 at the MB Dealership in Boston. Jasper was excellent. Wh...en it was time to change our cars there was only one place and one person we could think of. Jasper Abreu gave us a sweet & great deal again and the customer experience was also excellent. Please keep up the good work guys!! This dealership is just the best!!!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Thanks for helping me get into my first-ever Mercedes GLS!
    February 14, 2018

    Mercedes of Boston was a nice dealership to work with. I particularly appreciated the time Ash took to orient me to the new car. Also, the financing ...department made the entire process smooth and easy.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to offer all of our guests¿¿¿ exceptional service both before and after the sale. Employees like Georgina... make that possible! If we may assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • Excellent
    February 12, 2018

    I would highly recommend Georgina and the Herb Chambers Group! Everything was great, they scrambled to get the car ready fro me on the spot of the da...y I bought it. I had to bring the car back for service within a week. And they were EXCELLENT! again I highly recommend this dealer and Georgina! She is also easy on the eyes :)

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you, Rudy. We really appreciate your business and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Georgina and the rest of the team. Until we hav...e the opportunity to work with you again, take care! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • Rob Tinkham is a complete professional
    February 11, 2018

    Rob Tinkham takes care of all the issues that a customer forgets when purchasing a car . His professionalism is appreciated. Your survey however is no...t as user friendly, make the customer use 25 worlds to complete the survey it not productive

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I'm so pleased to hear that Rob was able to assist you with your purchase. Thank you again and please l...et us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • Friendly and very professional service
    February 11, 2018

    This is a very professional dealership that provides experience commensurate with sophisticated vehicles that they offer. I was very pleased with serv...ice and deal value.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with David! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


  • Great service
    February 10, 2018

    My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Boston was by far one of the best I ever had. Jasper Aberu went above and beyond to deliver the level of sercvice th...at is expected from a Mercedes dealership. He was friendly knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend any one in the market for a Mercedes to visit this location!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Mercedes-Benz of Boston

    Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with Jasper. We value your ...recommendation and hope to see you again soon! Best, Jeff Davis, General Manager


Mercedes-Benz of Boston
259 McGrath Hwy Somerville, MA 02145
New (888) 476-9152
Used (888) 476-9162
Service (866) 312-5650
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.