AutoNation Toyota Libertyville

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 422 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
422 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great service
    September 22, 2016

    excellent service taking time to explain. Great management at night by David grims.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Factory Service
    April 19, 2018

    Good interaction with service agent. Complete review of situation and careful discussions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service Departmen
    April 12, 2018

    As usual, the service provided by Toyota Autonation was exceptional. I will never take my car any where else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Very Good Choice for Service
    April 10, 2018

    I did not buy my Toyota here, but I get 95% of the service done at this dealership. I am not a car expert and they are always very patient when explai...ning stuff to me. They are pro-active without being pushy. Prices are fair and it is very easy to get an appointment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service experience
    April 8, 2018

    Love the experience at AutoNation. The customer service rep was so helpful and all reps that I have worked with seem honest and knowledgeable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Recall work
    April 5, 2018

    Work done well and ahead of time promised. Nice facility too.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 3.0 out of 5
    Car service 15K
    April 3, 2018

    Scheduled an appointment for 7AM and took 2 hours to do inspection check + wheels.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AutoNation libertyville
    April 2, 2018

    Pleasant, my sale agent HELENE BLICKLE is ver apprachable, she will take care of everything, she is very accommodating.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    New car experience
    March 29, 2018

    I bought my new Toyota Avalon from this dealer it was the best experience I ever had to perches a car it I was shopping for one for a week I walk in a...nd told the manager that I was shopping gave him the vin # of the car I want he ran the number and beat the others by $700 so I bought it in 30min.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    LisaH
    March 28, 2018

    Sales Rep, Sam Faymy, was excellent. He listened to what I wanted and then found the car that I ended up buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

AutoNation Toyota Libertyville
1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
New (888) 252-3709
Used (888) 235-9811
Service (888) 433-4806
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.