Loeber Motors Inc.

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 239 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
239 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Loeber Motors Inc. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.5 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • October 27, 2014

    I have visited Loeber Motors occasionally, had some service done there on previously purchased cars. My main reason for going back and purchasing was ...(product for one), but also my specific salesperson, Tommy Noda. Low pressure and did not waste my time. The day I was choosing between two cars it was raining. He made sure the cars were indoors and when I asked to get a better look at the paint, HE wiped the cars down, not the service guys who he asked. Tommy knew what he was talking about and he was an overall good person to purchase a car from. Additionally his boss, the head of used cars whose name escapes me was very gracious and also very nice....I will be in the market again for a different vehicle in about a year and will ask for Tommy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    Mario was my sales person. He was prepared, professional and polite. He worked our deal at my pace and let me 5ake all the time I needed in my test dr...ive and explaining all the features of the car. He didn???t sell me a car as much as he assisted me in purchasing my new Mercedes! Justin the finance manager was great in as much as he assisted me into some outside the box thinking adding gap coverage and an extended warranty. All n all I???m 110% satisfied! I highly recommend Loeber, Mario and Jason! It was a great car buy8ng experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mario Arpino

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    It's a great experience in Loeber Motors. Mario D Arpino helped me a lot to purchase my car. This is really a good dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mario Arpino

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Are visit was great ,Mario showed use all are options took a test drive was very patient and informative,very easy to talk with.he was very fast to g...et us a loan .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mario Arpino

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Mario D Arpino helped me purchase my car. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I dealt with their Business Manager and he was always a bre...eze to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I am extremely happy I chose this dealership. Thank you Mario for making this experience great!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mario Arpino

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 14, 2018

    Pretty simple, I told Sid exactly what I wanted and he delivered. There was never any pressure and negotiations went as I expected. Thanks Sid for ma...king this a very pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Sid Rabin

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    My experience with John Mathis and Loeber Motors was absolutely excellent. I have purchased many vehicles from many dealers and this dealership is ver...y professional in every way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    John Mathis

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Loeber Motors is a first class operation. I purchased a used Mercedes on line from Mario and every part of the deal went like clockwork. He told me th...e car was ???Perfect??? and he was totally accurate. I am very happy with the deal and the dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mario Arpino

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2018

    The dealer was friendly; answer my questions; he gave me qoutes on my two choices; helped me to make my decision. The financier helped me w/ finances;... I drove out with the car that evening.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Sid Rabin

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I bought a 2018 Metris from Mark Saltzman on 5/3/18. Mark went out of his way to get the vehicle with the features I wanted from another Mercedes dea...ler in the Chicago land area because Loeber Motors did not have the vehicle I wanted in stock. I got the vehicle a couple days later.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Mark Saltzman

    Mercedes-Benz Product Specialist

Loeber Motors Inc.
4255 W Touhy Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712
New (847) 440-3035
Used (847) 440-3048
Service (877) 633-7048
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.