Mirak Automotive Group

(4.1) 34 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.1
34 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • chev colorado
    July 31, 2017

    very good service and scheduling. service was very good

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Owner
    December 1, 2017

    I was really satisfied with the service. The service excels my expectations.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ted Bergey
    November 13, 2017

    Pleasant timely service with car now fixed. Nice waiting area with free coffee and munchkins.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service Review
    November 12, 2017

    Excellent Service - quick and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • service
    October 29, 2017

    professional service. I have been going there since I purchased the car. Every visit has been 5 star.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your business!


  • Very Poor
    September 8, 2017

    Horrible experience. Problem with tires, they were going to be replaced after I called GM to complain about lack of service. Now they are reneging o...n that promise. They were supposed to be calling me back with a solution. Been 5 days, no call. HORRIBLE!!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Daniel, We apologize if there has been any miscommunication, but we have repeatedly reached out to you to address this topic and are confused by... your review. We are still here to assist. Please call us at your convenience at 781-643-8000. Thank you. Jonathan Buck Operations Director Mirak Automotive


  • Great service again
    August 30, 2017

    Service was excellent. Got oil change and inspection sticker, been a customer for years. very good service all the time.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Service
    July 5, 2017

    Good experience. Great customer service.clean and comfortable waiting room.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Treated like an annoyance
    June 15, 2017

    My Chevy 4500 failed to start. Was towed there twice. They kept it for four days the first time and two the second. Naturally they did not find the c...ause. The vehicle is 7 months on the road with 10k miles. They are the dealership I purchased it from, and the only response I got when I had to call about the vehicle was " you are in the que". No timeframe of how long the que was, no concern for how I was to operate without my vehicle, no embarrassment/humility/apologies that the vehicle failed me TWICE and they could not resolved it TWICE..... I could go on......the contempt and indifference I was treated with will not be forgotten. Until I am convinced that I have dissuaded at least one owner/operater from purchasing a vehicle at Mirak, I will not relentless.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello Patrizio, I apologize if you feel you had anything less than a great experience with our service department; customer service is very important ...to us. I was glad that you were able able to pull out driving your vehicle after both visits, but should you have any issues in the future, I certainly want to make sure you receive the 5-star customer service you deserve. If you would like to discuss this or if I can help you further, please don't hesitate to call me at 781-641-6883. Thank you, Kevin Gilmore Service Manager, Mirak Automotive


  • Service
    May 3, 2017

    Overall fine service on the repair of my 2010 Malibu.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Mirak Automotive Group
1125 Massachusetts Ave Arlington, MA 02476
New (781) 443-7986
Used (781) 583-7529
Service (781) 583-1086
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.