Wellesley Toyota

4.7 out of 5 4.7
755 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
755 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Wellesley Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    I recently bought a used Toyota Prius from Wellesley Toyota. I worked with Braulio Andrades and James Pierre, and they were consistently very friendly... and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks. Enjoy your Prius!


    Worked with:
    James Pierre

    Sales Manager (Pre-owned)

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    I have recently leased a Toyota Highlander from the Wellesley Toyota dealership! All staffs were great very professional and kind! Especially the sale... representative Mr Mohammed Najem did a great job! I and my wife greatly appreciated his assistance and help during our visit there ! He was very kind and highly professional. We will definitely will go back there for our future car needs and shop! We really recommend to everyone who looking for a car to visit the Welleseky Toyota and ask for Mr Mohammed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It was our pleasure to help you. Wishing you many happy and safe miles in your new Highlander!


    Worked with:
    Chris Davey

    Sales Manager (New Sales)

    (5.0) 55 reviews

    Al Javid

    Sales Manager (New Sales)

    (4.9) 23 reviews

  • April 18, 2018

    Had a great experience with james Pierre. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Overall a very positive experience. I... truly felt like I was in good hands with James. Highly recommend!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the great review, David. James enjoyed working with you, as well. Best of luck.


    Worked with:
    James Pierre

    Sales Manager (Pre-owned)

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 5, 2019

    The best dealership I've ever been. Especially thanks to John Imparato, he was so helpful and kind. He made the best test drive for me and answered for... all my questions. Highly recommend him! I completely love my new Toyota Corolla.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We enjoyed working with you, Aleksei. Glad you had a great experience and glad you love your new Corolla!


    Worked with:
    John Imparato

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 2, 2019

    I purchased a 2019 RAV4 for my son and worked with Ray Glennon. Had a wonderful buying experience from start-to-finish. Very quick to agree on a purchase... price and excellent execution all the way through the process. I highly recommend Wellesley Toyota and especially Ray.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, PeterH01. Glad you enjoyed working with Ray and we hope your son enjoys his new RAV4!


    Worked with:
    Ray Glennon

    Sales Manager (New Sales)

    (5.0) 15 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    I just got my Highlander XLE last week. It was very nice discussion during the negotiation and I did get what I wanted. Mr. Mark Welcome was great and... patient to explain all related new feature and technology to me my new car during the delivery. The senior Manager, Mr. Ko also came to greeting me. It was a very pleasure experience to me to replace my old Highlander with newly updated Car. Good Job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Very glad to hear that everything went well. Enjoy your new Highlander!


    Worked with:
    Brandon Luciano

    Sales Operations Manager

    (5.0) 8 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 10, 2018

    I write this review because my husband and I had a very positive experience with Wellesley Toyota from start to finish. We recently purchased a new home... in Natick and needed to buy two cars. I found both Wellesley Toyota and Framingham Toyota (Bernardi), and test drove cars at both sites. The customer service at Wellesley Toyota is absolutely fantastic. Our sales consultant was Mark, who not only helped us with deciding on car models but also excelled at helping us get the best prices on both models. The sales manager, Shaun, was also hands-on and both Mark and Shaun made a genuine effort to get to know us in person. I found Mark and Shaun at Wellesley to be knowledgable, kind, and welcoming. When we asked questions by email or text, they always responded! Thank you, Wellesley Toyota, for our two new cars!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Yun and Dan...congratulations on your new home and your two new Toyotas! It was our pleasure to work with you. We're happy to answer any additional qu...estion you might have at any time!


    Worked with:
    Shaun Fisher

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    I bought a 2019 4Runner from John Imparato and Shaun at Wellesley Toyota and was so happy with the level of service I received. John was friendly and able... to honestly answer all my questions about the car. He made the whole process incredibly easy. Even after I bought my car, he made sure I was completely satisfied with everything. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Toyota and I know we will come back when it's time for a new Tundra for my husband.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review! John and Shaun enjoyed working with you, as well. Enjoy your new 4Runner!


    Worked with:
    Shaun Fisher

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 2, 2018

    Bought and service my Toyota at Wellesley Toyota. This dealer provides great customer service. Will be going there with my fiance to buy another Toyota... to replace his 16 year old Sienna. Definitely recommend this dealer. V Stewart.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for your review. Sounds like your fianc¿¿ got plenty of life from his Sienna! Happy to help you whenever you come in.


    Worked with:
    Ray Glennon

    Sales Manager (New Sales)

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Andrew Dion

    Sales Manager

    (4.2) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2018

    My experience was: A friendly, helpful, service experience, easy service appointment registration process, everything was done as requested and estimated.... On time with no surprises.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Glad to hear everything went well! Thanks for servicing your car with us.