Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 1508 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1508 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 30, 2018

    Excellent service, waiting time was minimal, repairs done to perfection.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe... travels!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 21, 2018

    I am ecstatic that I got exactly what I wanted. Harry was a great salesman and went out of his way to accomplish my needs. Finance did the paperwork a...nd all necessary from insurance to having plates right there. Ned your the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    Janice Loud

    Business Development Manager

  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 16, 2018

    It was an efficient process. Mr. McDougall and the nice finance lady (sorry, I forget her name) worked diligently with my insurance agent to get my ne...w Focus purchased, financed, inspected, registered, insured, and on the road within 24 hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Enjoyed working with Harry to buy a F150. Harry took the time to explain all of the features, was friendly, and helped me understand all aspects of ou...r deal.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

  • 4.7 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Very nice treat, very helpful so efficient really did a quickly deal no games I get a good money for my trade, I definitely recommend this dealer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    Harry McDougall and the team at Jannell Ford made my recent purchase of a Ford F-150 a hassle free and haggle free customer experience. The team at Ja...nnell Ford is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and went out of their way to make my purchase as simple as possible.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2018

    I have been buying & servicing my vehicles at Jannell for many years. The service is great & their customer service is even better.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    James, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Thank you so much for choosing Jannell Motors Inc as your first... choice for service!


  • 4.8 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    spoke with Harry on Friday about F150 super crew put together some numbers for us went Saturday morning for test drive with my trade in deal was made ...drove out with My beautiful F150 on Saturday afternoon no hassles smooth transaction

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 3, 2018

    From start to finish Harry listened to what I needed, found the vehicle I wanted and organized the financing and delivery. He made it a non stressful ...experience. Great customer service! I will be back when it's time for my next vehicle and will ask for Harry. Kathy in finance was also excellent to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 2, 2018

    The service department was very busy but the service agent explained that clearly and also took the time to check whether or not I had an extended war...ranty. Excellent diligence thank you.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Frank, our Staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe trav...els!