Jannell Ford of Hanover

4.7 out of 5 4.7
1593 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
1593 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Jannell Ford of Hanover from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Jannell Ford is a great dealership. The salesman always makes sure your needs are fulfilled and the no nonsense settlement on the final price is why I... would recommend this dealership for a New Fird product or even a used vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    William Roderick

    General Manager

    (5.0) 83 reviews

    Sean Ternullo

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 37 reviews

    Shaon Simpson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Shawn Hillegass

    Asst. Service Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    David Smith

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 13 reviews

    Costa Tremoulairis

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    My first contact was with Jillian via a web request. Her response was timely and critical. Very prompt and to the point, answered all my questions. First... time in the door I was warmly greeted by Jillian then by Harry. We transacted the deal in less than 15 minutes. Very pleased with the process . No hassle in the finance office which can be tedious but not here. I would highly recommend Jannell, Harry and Jillian! Randy Wills North Falmouth MA

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

    Jillian Clapp

    Internet Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 5 reviews

    Costa Tremoulairis

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

    Wilfredo Bermudez

    Finance Manager

    NOT RATED

  • July 22, 2018

    As usual a task that could be annoying turns out to be a pleasant time due to the people involved and the comfortable setting while one waits.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy... to assist you! Safe travels!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 26, 2019

    Bought my new Focus here 2 years ago and have had it back in for routine service and also a major warranty repair, and have always been dealt with courteously,... fairly and promptly. The sales and service staff are straight-shooters. Happy to recommend.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Ryan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jannell Motors! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anythi...ng further we can do for you, we are happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Shaon Simpson

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 15 reviews

    Shawn Hillegass

    Asst. Service Manager

    (4.8) 45 reviews

    David Smith

    Service Advisor

    (4.5) 13 reviews

    Bill Pellagrini

    Sales

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2019

    Gentle man, nice and easy to talk to and felt really welcome when i walked in. Which would never feel at any other dealerships. Up Éireann!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Tomas, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review and rating. Friendly service is always our top priority and we are glad to hear t...hat your experience reflected that. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    It was great to work with Harry. He was very prompt and very helpful. It is nice to work with a local dealer that listens.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Harry. We look forward to seeing you agai...n soon!


    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2019

    I went in to browse trucks and everybody was so helpful I bought one. Everything went very smoothly from choosing a truck to finance and within two days... effortlessly I was driving my new truck. Everybody was great.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello there, our entire team works together with your budget to get you the best deal possible. We are glad you are satisfied with your new truck. We ...hope you continue to choose Jannell Motors for all your vehicle needs! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 5, 2019

    We are in the process of purchasing our 4th pre-owned vehicle and obviously are very pleased with this dealer. I recommend them with complete confidence.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jannell Motors for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to ca...ll if you'd like further assistance. Safe travels!


    Worked with:
    charlie williams

    Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Initial interaction with Ford Sales Person, Charlie Williams was pleasant with no pressure. Answered all my questions honestly and researched the history... of the vehicle that I had in mind.. Would recomend this Dealership and sales Person to others..... Mike K

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hello, we are very happy to hear Charlie could provide you with a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose Jannell Motors for all your vehi...cle needs. Take care!


    Worked with:
    charlie williams

    Ford Certified Sales and Leasing consultant

    (5.0) 44 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 2, 2019

    Harry was there to greet us ... and made our buying experience pleasurable.... the delivery went so smooth and explained all the features of the vehicle... Harry see you for our next purchase .. awesome sales person - thank you - John

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Johnny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Harry! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call ...or stop by. Have an awesome day!


    Worked with:
    Harry McDougall

    Ford Certified Specialist

    (5.0) 74 reviews