McGee Toyota

4.4 out of 5 (4.4) 536 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
536 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of McGee Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.2 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.5 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Awesome customer service!
    January 22, 2018

    I had to somehow express the level of professionalism while being comfortable and funny that i received from ray v. at McGee in Hanover ma. He was ver...y funny and got along great with my son and i. He also took the time and had patience we didn't receive at the other dealerships in the area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    Dishonest and Discriminating
    March 27, 2018

    I wouldn't go there even there was no more car on this planet, these people are so ignorant they don't know anything about cars, they only thing they ...are good at is lying and insulting customers.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Glad I went to Magee
    March 6, 2018

    My experience at McGee exactly what I was looking for. They have a friendly staff and a huge selection of vehicles. I worked with the salesman Derin, ...he knows the lot from top to bottom. I would recommend shopping at Magee and make sure to ask for Derin.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great dealership with a great staff
    March 6, 2018

    Friendly staff, Derin G was awesome. He seemed to know all the cars inside and out and was able to answer all of my questions. Great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experince
    February 28, 2018

    Thank you for your service, really Danny. You helped me make a decision instead of making the decision for me, that???s service!!! Thanks again

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Best Experience Ever!
    February 28, 2018

    Had a great time buying my rav4. Danny Wood was fantastic! He answered all my questions and was by far the best salesman I???ve ever worked with. 5/5 ...will be telling my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    My experience with Joe Dinger
    February 28, 2018

    Buying a car, there???s a lot of traps and loopholes that people fall into. After meeting Joe, I knew I could quickly avoid those because he was very ...straightforward and informative. Not only was he friendly, patient and honest, he definitely gave us the most fair deal he could offer. My experience at the dealership was better than expected when dealing with car salesmen. I am please with my new Tacoma and have recommended Joe and Rocco to multiple friends! Thank you McGee Toyota is Hanover!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Indecisive buyer
    February 26, 2018

    I am a person who researches very heavily before I buy something. I had looked at all the dealerships on the cape and decided to drive off cape just t...o check them out. I came to McGee truthfully with low expectations as I was actually heading up to Braintree to look. After telling Danny what I wanted he pulled the almost exact one around for me to look at. After relatively painless back and forth we got to a number I was very comfortable with. However, then my indecisiveness kicked in and I decided to ask to see the premium model they had as I love dark leather interior. Let me first say this was around 430 on a Sunday when I decided to change my mind and they were already getting paperwork together for the other 4Runner I was going to buy. When Danny drove around the new one I knew it was the one for me. He made it work with my numbers and they didn???t rush me even though they were technically closed already. unexpected surprise with this dealership and Danny Wood is a great asset to why I bought the car I did. Thanks again !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience all around
    February 23, 2018

    I was recently in the market for a new vehicle,as a father of 3 I'm always looking for a safe ride for me and my family. Danny Wood introduced me to t...he 2018 Rav 4 and my entire family loves it! It was my first time purchasing a brand new vehicle and Danny helped me through the entire process with ease. I will be recommending Danny Wood and McGee Toyota to all my friends and will be back for all my service needs! Thanks again!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    Highly reccomend
    February 23, 2018

    Best experience I???ve ever had with a car dealership! Danny made sure I left happy & he never left a question unanswered. I was able to get exactly w...hat I wanted & it was much easier then I ever thought it would be. I recommend McGee Toyota to everyone I know & ask for Danny!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
McGee Toyota
860 Washington St Hanover, MA 02339
New (888) 807-1018
Used (888) 716-5490
Service (866) 906-4364
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.