Copeland Toyota Scion

4.5 out of 5 (4.5) 644 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
644 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Copeland Toyota Scion from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • January 15, 2018

    I worked with Hamilton at Copeland Toyota in Brockton and he found the best possible option for me and the best possible price. Love my 2016 Toyota C...orrolla, so glad I went to Copeland. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Chelsea, Thank you for spending the time to write this review for Hamilton we are happy to hear everything worked out! Congratulations on the Coro...lla purchase if you need anything feel free to contact us we are always available to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    I feel they are honest here, I brought in two cars for service and we were in and out in about an hour. The cars came back spotless. Offered us wate...r/coffee. Excellent staff.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    Without a doubt the best dealership sales and service, esp. Dan, Rob, Nathan and Alan. Always received with a smile and know they are going to help m...e and not take advantage of me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 4, 2018

    I've been using Copeland for almost 20 years. Their service department staff is top notch, they never oversell, and always give accurate estimates. I'...ve never had to bring any vehicle back for a redo because they failed to find and fix the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    He didn???t pressure us at all. He was very professional. We plan on going back and seeing William to look at another vehicle. We love the Camry we ...got and plan on looking st the C-HR

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    William Mok

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    My salesman Matt Pierre was great. He took time to help me understand which truck would best meet my needs and was key in helping me make the right c...hoice. The buying process was easy and I would recommend them over the mega dealerships any time.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 30, 2018

    I was extremely happy with all the service I received from beginning to end. Not only was Bill Thomas patient with figuring which vehicle I wanted , b...ut was looking out for my wants and needs the entire time. Kevin Chicoine was professional as always! Antonio Fontes finalized my financial transaction in a caring and fast pace. Extremely happy with Copeland Toyota. Will buy my next vehicle there and would recommend to all friends and family!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 26, 2018

    I just purchased a new car from Copeland. Their sales service was top notch from beginning to end. I found them knowledgeable, courteous and very fr...iendly. I also believe I found a quality vehicle at a good price, so I have no reservations about recommending this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.4 out of 5
    May 21, 2018

    Brought vehicle back 2 times in 11 days! Salesman had a ???not my problem ??? attitude. They don???t seem to care about you after sale

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 15, 2018

    We had gone to 2 other dealerships and had been very disappointed with the salesperson. We visited Copeland Toyota on Saturday and had a great experie...nce all around. Our salesman Bill Thomas spent a lot of time giving us many options and we left with a new car that we love! The process was easy and everyone we met at the site was helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With