Somerset Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 88 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
88 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Five star!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    September 8, 2016

    Unbelievable Service!!!!!!!! Went to just talk about leasing something and getting out of my current car loan!! They made something that was impossibl...e possible! In less than 24hrs I was in a beautiful jeep driving off the lot with all the work done enjoyed my day with the new jeep! Recommend to all definitely looking forward to making business with them!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great staff and service.
    February 27, 2018

    I like the staff. Very friendly people at Somerset Jeep. The main reason I came to Somerset was because of Lou V., but the rest of the people at Somer...set were knowledgeable, friendly, and made my experience there wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great salesman.
    February 20, 2018

    Angel was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgable and very helpful! He was able to find us a jeep that met all our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review Karen! We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to h...ear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Somerset Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 4.0 out of 5
    Fair and Honest Diagnostics
    February 20, 2018

    Josh gave me a fair and honest diagnostic overview of my Grand Cherokee. A different dealer told me that the check engine light was due to a bad cylin...der that would cost $3,700 to repair. Josh explained that it was simply due to dirty spark plugs. His team cleaned them and did not charge me beyond the $120 diagnostic fee.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mark, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback ...with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    a great shopping experience
    February 18, 2018

    I was looking to purchase a car that I saw on the dealership website, and went in . I was greeted by Angel who was very knowledgeable and friendly. I ...was also inquiring about a car for my daughter. I purchased my vehicle and went back the next day and purchased a second vehicle for my daughter. The whole experience from start to finish was awesome! Thank you to Angel , Joe, Steve , Chris and also Michael Jagolinzer , I would refer anyone who is looking for a new vehicle to come to this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your review and business as a customer Ruth. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you... described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent dealership- all sales and service
    February 10, 2018

    Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. Past 4 years I have leased several vehicles- Service dept is excellent-very consistent-free pickup and deliv...ery.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this lovely review Steven! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear our team was hel...pful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service! Great service advisor!
    February 6, 2018

    Josh was great to work with and he was extremely Knowledgeable... very happy with my Experience. My appointment was on time and work was done in a ti...mely fashion

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Randall and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Josh was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and... we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    2018 Ram 1500 Laramie
    February 4, 2018

    Easy and quick process, finding a vehicle that fit what I was looking for and agreeing upon price. Great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this review, Joshua. We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that our team could make your car shopp...ing experience so pleasurable and stress free. We are glad to hear you are loving your new vehicle. If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    David Whipp
    January 20, 2018

    Kelly (salesperson) and staff were great to deal with. Very willing to work with me as a customer rather than forcing sales down ones throat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your purchase, David! It's great to hear that Kelly was able to help with your purchase and has left such a positive impression on ...you. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    January 17, 2018

    Great and timely service. Staff was very courteous and friendly. My repairs were completed on time and for the quoted price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedbac...k with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance! Sincerely, Michael Jagolinzer - General Manager - michael@somersetautogroup.com


Somerset Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Subaru
1491 Brayton Point Rd Somerset, MA 02725
New (508) 812-4362
Used (508) 812-4363
Service (508) 812-4365
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.