Toyota of Smithfield

4.0 out of 5 4.0
72 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
72 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 1.0 out of 5
    September 8, 2019

    Absoulutly obsurd to drive an hour away to have the dealership to call me when im 5 minutes away and say your vehicle is here and we are here for you....Immediately... a salesman which was very prompt and courteous after hearing his talk, to only say sorry that vehicle was sold can i help you with another vehicle....Really..?? Isnt that called the bait and switch...Very good first impression but sorry will never...Im mean ever go back...Dont waste ur time with them.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Derek, Bill, and Ahmed were awesome! So happy with our purchase and the customer service we received! Sometimes buying a car is daunting, but these guys... made it easy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • February 15, 2019

    Top notch customer service with Rafael. Knowledgeable about the Sienna, and made sure everything was just right from the time we came in to test drive... to filling up the gas tank at the completion of the sale. Natalie and Ira completed the ease of buying a car at Toyota of Smithfield. Thanks for a great experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2019

    Excellent and knowledgeable staff. We had an easy time with the purchase and finance of our new vehicle. Salesman Derek Beaulieu was great to work with... very professional and accommodating to our needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2019

    I did not think it would take 3 hours in this place. After all that, the only thing I left with was my time wasted. They lied to me on my face by saying... that I would never going to get a better Interest rate than they were offering me. they were going back and forth offering me different cars that I did not ask for.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 1, 2019

    To make a long story short they lie, they are sneaky and don’t expect for them to remember your name even after several visits. Our sales person didn’t... believe anything we said and even wanted us to call other dealers we worked with so he could talk to them to prove he was right (how unprofessional!). At Smithfield they are the opposite of transparent they will do absolutely nothing to make your experience good. Please chose another dealership! In the end the car was just what we wanted but you just can’t do business with people so horrible.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 20, 2018

    mike P take care of me! Excellent salesman, good customers service very satisfied with vehicle and service. His manager Fred was fantastic also very impressed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 3, 2018

    Arie was very pleasant but the manager was very disrespectful he made me feel like I'm dirt and could not afford the air in the tires but hey God sees... people like that and he will be punished by the Lord not by me

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2018

    This place is awful. I set up an appointment to look at a car I was interested in buying with Gina. I confirmed with her two hours before the appointment... that I was coming from an hour and a half away. When I got there, they had sold the car. I asked what they could do to make it up to me, and a guy shows me a car with a dent in the side. Don't go here, they are horrible.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    from the hello to the goodbye everything was exceptional, Dan Comfort, Abed and Jose made our experience fun, easy and above all stress free! love my new... car and my lower payment. thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?