Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

4.7 out of 5 (4.7) 146 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
146 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.7 out of 5
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.7 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • March 30, 2018

    Service dept. was great as usual. Always service my vehicles here. My vehicles are off brand and they have no issues working on a makes and models. ... Steve and Colin are both great to work with and love the texting.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    I recently brought my Jeep to Bald Hill for a recall. The service was excellent, and my car was ready earlier than anticipated. I highly recommend t...hem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 19, 2018

    I brought in my Jeep Grand Cherokee for service. The service advisor Beth was great and the repairs were done efficiently and well. I would have no pr...oblem recommending Bald Hill Dodge to my friends

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    Another dealer did not fix my problem. I tried this dealership and they were able to solve my problem. The staff was polite and provided good informa...tion.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    My husband and I were very pleased with the knowledge and experience of this dealership. Especially with the sales person, Mike Senape. We usually o...nly use another dealership, cause we loved this other dealership, however, next time we will definitely come back to Bald Hill.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    I've had to unfortunately go through the car search process 3 times in less than 8 months. The dealership was top notch! They made sure all my questio...ns and concerns were answered. All the staff are great and always find a solution. I would highly recommend Bald Hill Dodge!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I had issues going on with my vehicle, which I felt could only be resolved by the dealer. They were able to resolve the issues, and also discovered a...nd repaired another issue that I was unaware of. I am feeling much more at ease driving my vehicle now.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    I had the opportunity to work with Lou during the purchasing process, and it really was an excellent time. He did an amazing job explaining everythin...g and guiding me through my first new car purchase...they have secured a customer for life!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2018

    I was referred to Louie R at Bald Hill Dodge by a fellow. business owner. Mu and my wife's experience was AMAZING. The service we recieved was top no...tch. I got a great deal and bu great people. I will go nowhere else dor my next vehicle and vehicles for my company. O will refer anyone I know to go there as well. Thanks Lou!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2018

    Lou was very informative about the Dodge Ram and he was very polite and courteous. I would recommend Lou to my friends and family in the near future.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Bald Hill Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
1035 Bald Hill Rd Warwick, RI 02886
New (877) 465-9410
Used (877) 407-8509
Service (401) 262-5475
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.