Balise Honda of West Warwick

4.0 out of 5 4.0
65 reviews

Average Rating

4.0 out of 54.0
65 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 6, 2019

    They were great and I loved my salesman. Nobody was pushy or overbearing to me. They were polite, efficient, straightforward, and took care of everything.... I drove my car home that day. I’d definitely recommend this dealer and would be a return customer.,

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    April 8, 2019

    This dealer uses the bait and switch routine. They will not accept deposits to hold a vehicle. They enter into a signed sales agreement then breach it... by selling to someone else before you can get to the bank. Then they try to placate you by offering another, more expensive vehicle, saying they can give you a great deal. Liars! The lot of them! The service manager, Peter B is rude, belligerent and talks over you when you complain. We signed a sales agreement last week for a first car for our son. The salesman assured us the car would be ready the next day, provided we had the cash and insurance docs. We called first thing the next morning and were told the car had sold after we left the night before! They tried to offer us a different vehicle for more money which had over double the milage of the one we had tried to purchase. So instead of getting the car he really wanted, all my son got was a lesson in shady auto dealers. Don't shop here.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • April 5, 2018

    Scotty went the extra mile with my new car purchase. Dealership was warm and inviting. Never felt pressured or rushed which was very important to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    March 2, 2019

    Do not go to Balise Honda of West Warwick. They use bait and switch techniques to get you in the door with sales prices they cannot honor and then change... the price of the vehicle once you are at the dealership. Horrible sales experience. The general manager Peter Boursiquot failed to respond to my complaints about the sales techniques used. Will be going to the Better Business Bureau and attorney general to make a complaint.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Advertise a car then say there is a glitch on cars.com! False advertising! Just be honest and don't lie about prices. It's a waste of time for... the seller and buyer to make these frivelous inquiries.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    December 11, 2018

    I have been there to purchase a new car, but it was my worst experience ever. They dont know how to talk. My valuable suggestion, dont go to this place.... Its a waste of time.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 7, 2018

    Our Sales Rep. Adams was very helpful and friendly. Made the purchase process run smoothly. Definetly would recommend him. What he didnt know he made sure... he found out for you. Thanks Adams.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    August 2, 2018

    There not much room to negotiate, the sale person and manager don't seem value your business. Other dealer charge destination & handling for $975,... they charge $995.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    2.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    They're great at what they do, super friendly, and made this whole process a breeze. F d f g f f. Do f. Did d

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 2, 2018

    Scott Maurice helped my boyfriend find an amazing, reasonable and reliable car for us! He was extremely attentive, we couldn't have done it without him!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?