Tulley Automotive Group

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 610 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
610 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Tulley Automotive Group from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • June 23, 2015

    The best customer service i ever had in a dealership. I would recommend this place to to everyone.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2018

    Just a note. I bought a 2017Buick Regal. I love the car, but the seats are very uncomfortable... too firm and not much lumbar support. One of the r...easons I bought another Buick was Tulleys customer seavice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 10, 2018

    Repairs where made in a timely manner a promised .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I just bought a new BMW X5 from Gloria at Tulley. I would highly recommend her. She was extremely knowledgeable about the car and had outstanding cu...stomer service. Very trustworthy and not pushy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 4, 2018

    I traded in my X1 to lease a new X1. The whole process was painless. Gloria and her team did a great job assisting me with the process.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 29, 2018

    Amazing customer service. Sales people are very knowledgeable and helpful. First time leasing a car; Gloria explained the process, procedure and pros/...cons of leasing.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 13, 2018

    The customer service at Tulley is great. Everyone from sales, to finance to BMW genius were very accomodating. Would highly reccommend them, and will ...consider them for future purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 11, 2018

    I was very pleased with the knowlede, patience and professionalism of Johnny at Tully BMW. I purchased a VW touareg there. Johnny could not have been ...more helpful. I have bought many cars in my life and have never received this level of competence. And he followed up with several text messages to ensure I was able to work and appreciate the cars many features. Thank you Johnny. You are a cut above! Regards, Dean Robbins Bedford, NH

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    Took me in on time for regular maintenance and an update to computer system

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 6, 2018

    I've just leased my 4th BMW with Tulley. The experience that I always receive is fantastic, whether it's working with Sales, Finance, or Service. Glor...ia has been 100% responsive to my needs - finding the vehicle that I wanted and being very reasonable during the entire process. Amanda was also fantastic in her role in Finance.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Tulley Automotive Group
147 Daniel Webster Hwy Nashua, NH 03060
New (603) 635-4687
Used (603) 635-4697
Service (603) 635-4690
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.