Team Nissan

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 388 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
388 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Team Nissan from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.4 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Great Friendly Knowledgeable Customer Service
    December 3, 2017

    We worked with Chris Griffin in Manchester since last week. Chris was very patient, committed to helping Ray find the best pre owned Frontier truck to... meet his Wish list. They had many phone conversations on Friday. Chris made sure Ray was aware of many options that met what he was wanting. I was impressed and as a Sales Pro myself courtesy and appreciation of his time was the reason we honored our promise to come see him, even after going to two other dealers earlier in the day. Chris was caring, patient, soft spoken, and clearly more focused on helping us get the perfect vehicle for Ray. He never rushed us, focused on himself, or made us feel negative in any way. He listened to our objections, answering all with truthful ideas, suggestions, and solutions. Ray and I highly recommend Chris for a great "no pressure" car buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Service Department
    April 18, 2018

    Service department staff is great. Always get me in and out very quickly and do a very good job. We always get our service done here on both are cars.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.4 out of 5
    Service Guy Nice
    April 17, 2018

    Was pleased with everything this visit. Joshua was very nice and made sure everything was all set. Have always like the service at Team Nissan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    In for routine oil change.
    April 14, 2018

    Brought in for routine oil change. Went out for breakfast and do a few errands in husband's car. Told them we would be back in a couple of hours. M...essage was left within 1 hr. that my vehicle was ready. I also am a senior and enjoyed the discount with the coupon for my oil change.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Warranty issue and remote start install
    April 7, 2018

    Staff very helpful. Came in and left with ease and easy. This is not where I purchased my vehicle but definitely going to keep coming for my maintena...nce of it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.6 out of 5
    Oil change
    April 4, 2018

    I appreciated the coupon discount. I am a senior on a fixed income. I have a 2013 Altima that I initially leased but now own. Only 52103 miles on it. ...Needs to last until I am no longer capable of driving. But I do have one question...when I dropped it off the mileage was 52103 but when I got in to drive away the mileage was 52104. How did you drive a mile within the garage?? Also I will do comparison shopping for the transmission fluid change and brake fluid change re price quoted. For next visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent rating applies only to the service dept.
    April 4, 2018

    I think your service department cannot be beat. The experience I had with purchasing the car was one of the worst especially with Dave Milville.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Experience!
    April 4, 2018

    Everyone we worked with was very professional. Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had. From our Sales person to the Finance Department,... it was great customer service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    April 2, 2018

    Sales Experience and salesman were excellent. Peter was very considerate, knowledgible about his product vs competition. This is the escond vehicle... I bought through him.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Service
    April 2, 2018

    Nissan provides a great vehicles and Team Nissan in Manchester provides great service. As a company that needs to keep an updated fleet and doesn't wa...nt the hassle that buying a vehicle can produce, Team Nissan has been an excellent partner.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Team Nissan
70 Keller St Manchester, NH 03103
New (888) 415-1211
Used (888) 369-9184
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.