Irwin Automotive Group

4.8 out of 5 4.8
1418 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
1418 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • April 10, 2018

    Craig helped me lease my first Toyota in 2015 and was extremely patient and professional, even when my ‘know it all’ father would badger him for hours... before agreeing. I knew I would be going back to Irwin’s when my lease was up, so I contacted Craig to see what my options were. I told him what I was looking for and my budget and he quickly provided a list of options. I intending on leasing again until I saw a certified 2013 Highlander and knew it was exactly what I was looking for. Both Craig and Dennis made the dreaded purchase process so fast and simple that it was all done in less than 2 hours total. I plan to keep my Highlander forever, but if I change my mind then I’d certainly go back to Irwin’s.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2018

    Michelle Whitney went above and beyond. If you are looking for a vehicle, new or used give Michelle a call, you will very pleased with the service you... receive from her. Great sales person!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    I cannot say enough good things about the Service Dept at Irwin. They really went above and beyond to make a bad vehicle day better for me! Thank you guys!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    We just bought our third car from Irwin Automotive and the service just keeps getting better! Glenn Buehl has always helped us find a vehicle that fits... our needs and budget. We’ve never felt hurried or pressured. Nothing but great reviews; from sales to service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 8, 2018

    Jeremy was our salesperson and he was a patient guy. I was looking for deals for 2018 Camry XSE, fortunately was able to get deal for 2019 Camry XSE. They... located it for me and got it delivered within 8 days. Overall my experience was nice, was little bit sad as my trade-in car had negative equity as well as went out of budget but didn't matter as somehow i was happy with the new search. Few dealers don't give much attention once the car is sold but they readily helped me through some changes paperwork to register in MA. Jeremy and team helped me go through my requirements in a new car and help me locate kind of same car i was looking for. I love the dual tone and features my new car. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    Always a pleasure working with Robert Travers! This was my second vehicle purchase at Irwin and I will return when its time to trade-in again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Excellent place to do business and get my vehicle serviced. Quality of work was done beyond expectations and promised time was spot on! Will continue to... do business there in the future!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    This is the first time I dealt with Steve Rajaniemi, and I was completely satisfied with my visit and the way he handled my service. I don't think... the Quick Lane and Bill Salta can be beat.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Great buying experience. I have bought several vehicles over the years. Michelle and Gene did a great job. Found the right CPO vehicle quickly. I would... highly recommend.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Great buying experience from Craig Lachapelle at Irwin’s Toyota, straight forward with no BS sales approach. I traveled 4 1/2 hours to make the purchase... and the truck was prepped and ready for delivery. I would highly recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?