Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

4.4 out of 5 4.4
308 reviews

Average Rating

4.4 out of 54.4
308 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 12, 2019

    Great service experience (loved not needing an appointment) . Fast, professional. Love my truck and would definitely suggest Banks to anyone. Love... my truck. Staff was wonderful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 11, 2019

    The folks at Banks were easy to deal with. No appointment needed and did exactly what I asked for. Great waiting area with a snack bar to boot. This is... the second truck I purchased from them and ,in part, because of the service after the sale. A great all-around dealership.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • May 22, 2018

    I purchased a used 2016 corvette from Banks with 2k miles. Banks said they would stand behind the car if any issues arose - turned out there was an issue... and they went out of the way to take care of it. They kept their word - highly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Banks Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Team

  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 10, 2019

    Very good service with professional employees. Excellent sales experience also.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 3.0 out of 5
    July 8, 2019

    I have had problems several times with the time it takes to have a scheduled repair accomplished only to be told that the part is not there or need to... order a part that should be in stock. I most recently had an oil change with a Mobil oil rebate submitted got the cash card and it was invalid also my oil filter was never tightened correctly and leaked oil. There has been other problems.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    3.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    Thank you Service Manager Mike for taking the time to hear my feedback of earlier experiences and making it right. I really appreciate your involvement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 4, 2019

    Always good service at Banks. my family has purchased 4 cars and trucks from Banks over the years.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2019

    I went in at 5:30 am for oil change. I was told it would take 2 hours. If you a going to offer to be open at this hour you should have enough employees... to handle the work. I had it done but next time I'm not sure I would wait.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Court was amazing! He knew what I wanted before I did and I definitely wouldn?t have picked out the car I got if it wasn?t for him. I?m SO pleased with... my new SUV after a lifetime of sedans, thanks again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 20, 2019

    Excellent dealership. My purchase was about four years ago and when ready I wouldn?t think of going elsewhere. I have gone there for all servicing, even... oil changes, even though it?s over an hour away. Wouldn?t think of going elsewhere. Recently I had a situation I needed assistance with and Richard Gauthier, service director, helped me. He went out of his way to help me and wouldn?t give up until the situation was solved. A definite asset to the company and the dealership. Exceptional public relation person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?