MidTown Toyota

4.8 out of 5 4.8
372 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
372 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of MidTown Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    I love this Dealer, always bring my car for service here

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Carmen!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 10, 2019

    I've been here plenty of times but this last time was the best, got good service from the service department and also I got information on the new vehicles,... Will come back to this place.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer! Thanks for sharing!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 4, 2019

    I give 5 stars to Daniel and Mario. They were very easygoing and helpful to me throughout the whole purchasing experience. They made the purchase experience... nice for me and I highly recommend them.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Welcome to the Midtown Toyota family, Ana! We look forward to working with you for many years and wish you many happy miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Alex is a jem. He is patient, kind and a gentle spirit. Always maintains his professionalism without taking away the personal touch. Guy is an awesome... customer service provider, genuine and approachable

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    2.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer, Alex! Hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and wish you many happy miles!


    Worked with:
    Guy Drake III

    General Sales Manager

    (4.9) 26 reviews

    Alex Sarmiento

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 24, 2018

    I came in to the dealership today, not really knowing if I would be trading my vehicle in. I met with Joe Donahue, who was new to the Toyota family. As... with the previous visits of trading in, my experience was once again above and beyond. If Joe hadn't told me that he was new, I wouldn't have believed it. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the transaction and make sure I understood everything before I finally made the decision to trade my vehicle in. I will definitely be recommending family and friends. Toyota is my home when it comes to cars. Thanks Joe!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are pleased to have you part of the Midtown Toyota family. We look forward to many more years of assisting you with your auto needs and wish you m...any happy miles!


    Worked with:
    Mario Fiallos

    Finance manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Jim Christensen

    Assistant Service manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Alex Sarmiento

    Service Advisor

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 12, 2018

    Great experience very friendly and helpful employees. They did everything possible for me to have a good deal. I would totally recommend this place to... friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, Joel! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and wish you many happy miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 24, 2018

    Como para ser mi primera vez en una compra muy buena experiencia 🤗 excelente servicio al cliente muy explícitos contestaron a todas mis preguntas...... sin mas ni menos felices fiestas navideñas

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you!!!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 29, 2018

    Michelle fue muy buena vendedora quede muy a gusto como me atendio, estoy muy contenta, me tuvo mucha paciencia. La voy recomendar con mis amigos.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We wish you many happy miles!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 28, 2018

    had a great experience buying my car here! Mario was suuper helpful, answered all of my question and made everything very easy! Definitely will recommend... to all of my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our customer and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and wish you many h...appy miles!


    Worked with:
    Mario Fiallos

    Finance manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2018

    Great service answered all my questions I will recommend any one who is looking for a vehicle all the questions were answered with care and details and... beating , matching any price from all the dealers around come and shop in midtown Toyota.!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the great review! We are thrilled to have you as our customer and will do what we can to assist you with your auto needs for many ...years!


    Worked with:
    Mario Fiallos

    Finance manager

    (5.0) 30 reviews

    Dan Menjivar

    Sales

    NOT RATED