MidTown Toyota/Scion Ltd.

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 340 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
340 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of MidTown Toyota/Scion Ltd. from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Retired
    April 15, 2018

    Every thing was fine and excellent service, the service took care of every thing a Toyota in Loambard couldn't fix.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Neighborhood Favorites
    April 11, 2018

    I've dealt with this dealer for over 16 years and have always enjoyed the service and attentiveness they give you. I have purchased new cars from the...m and referred others to them who've also purchased cars from them. They are right in the neighborhood and this adds to the convenience. Always a pleasure to do business with them. They beat out the suburban competition as they are convenient and render topnotch service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Nina! Looking forward to many more years!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great, one of a kind
    March 29, 2018

    I experienced the best environment in general every person conducted them selves as thru professionals, starting with Mr Arturo Garcia a salesman that... has knowledge, kindness and the capacity to do business in a unique way, he was helpful from start to finish and treat me not only as a valuable costumer but also as a friend. Definitely they're simply the best!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midtown Toyota

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, Miguel! We are pleased to have you part of the family and wish you many happy miles!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Grelck
    March 25, 2018

    Outstanding service. Would recommend dealer for service or buying.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for being our customer, Charles!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great buying experience
    March 23, 2018

    I went to this dealer thinking of buying a car the this gentlemen approached us and guide us thru the whole time being really informative about our op...tions and features of every car we ask for , he was really knowledgeable and respond every question we had with the right answer we wanted to hear . Dealers should have more sales persons like Arturo with his knowledge and respect .

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midtown Toyota

    Welcome to the Midtown Toyota family, Juan! Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. Happy driving!


    Employees Worked With
    Arturo Garcia

    Sales & Leasing Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente experiencia
    March 21, 2018

    Acabo de comprar mi cuarto vehiculo con Benjamin es un buen vendedor que ayuda a averiguar bajos precios excelente vendedor te ayuda a ver carros nuev...os baratos con el 0 de interes o el interes mas bajo k alla

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midtown Toyota

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience. We are pleased to have you part of the Midtown Toyota family and wish you many happy ...miles!!!


    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service
    March 18, 2018

    They're friendly, very attentive, and were quick with my 6 month service on the car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on Midtown Toyota, Abdiel!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Air bag replacement...............................
    March 16, 2018

    Good work !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Anthony!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Dealership. Great salesperson.
    March 13, 2018

    Midtown Toyota is the place to go! I recently purchased my 2017 Toyota Corolla from Midtown Toyota and I could not have been any more pleased. Arturo ...García was our salesperson and he made us feel at ease with everything. No detail was too little or too big for him to explain to us. He was also extremely patient and did not rush the process at all. Arturo made sure we felt comfortable in everything we did and in asking all the questions necessary for us to make our decision. I took my dad with me just in case there was something I didn???t understand but in reality Arturo made everything very easy that I didn???t really need my dad but having him there was still a good feeling. Arturo is a very knowledgeable man and he knows what he is doing. His expertise was extremely helpful to us and I would not change anything about my car buying experience. As I mentioned earlier, midtown Toyota is the place to go and Arturo Garcia is the salesperson to trust!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midtown Toyota

    Thanks again for your purchase and for sharing your experience, Kassandra! We look forward to assisting you with your auto needs for many years to co...me!


    Employees Worked With
    Arturo Garcia

    Sales & Leasing Associate

  • 5.0 out of 5
    AMAZING DELARSHIP AND SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    March 6, 2018

    This delarship and salesmen go above and beyond to make this process as smooth and rewarding as possible. I financed my car with Rene Ortiz, and let m...e just say how phenomenal this young man was. He went into detail with everything, he left no questions unanswered. He made this process less stressing as possible. He worked so hard to make sure I got a fair price and a payment plan that worked with me. He and his manger Guy truly are amazing. They excellent and I can really tell they care about their customers. Highly recommend this place, especially Rene Ortiz.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Midtown Toyota

    We are pleased you had a excellent experience with us, Linda! Thanks again and we hope you are enjoying your new car!


    Employees Worked With
    Guy Drake III

    General Sales Manager

    Rene Ortiz

    Sales & Leasing Associate

MidTown Toyota/Scion Ltd.
2700 N. Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639
New (866) 453-4872
Used (888) 408-1288
Service (888) 226-8975
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.