Mike Haggerty/Buick/GMC

4.3 out of 5 (4.3) 39 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
39 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.4 out of 5
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 5, 2014

    First time buying a car and the experience was great. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Dan Fontana was wonderful...very helpful and patient! Defin...itely recommend buying from Mike Haggerty.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you Caroline! Contact Dan Fontana directly if you have any questions about your Terrain! Stay tuned for our monthly email for service specials a...nd offers! Don't forget to like us on Facebook!


  • 4.0 out of 5
    April 28, 2018

    I was worried that they wouldn't honor my warranty but would instead try to push more unnecessary repairs on me so I'd have more to pay out of pocket.... But to my relief that didn't happen. They did the work as promised at no extra cost to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 15, 2018

    We had such a great experience. Car buying is such an intimidating process but Katie and her team were wonderful. They made the whole car buying exp...erience an enjoyable experience. The dealership was clean. Everyone was friendly--even at the end of the day. If you are looking for a used or new car, I would not hesitate recommending Katie and her team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Thank you Bill Haggerty for the special attention you make it so easy to buy a car. And special thanks to our salesperson Ernesto Souler for the great... attention and patience to help us out.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 3, 2018

    Thank you to my sales guy Ernesto Souler he was professional and with great attitude thank you Bill Haggerty for social nice amd professional person.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 11, 2018

    Quality service that I would gladly recommend to family and friends.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 5, 2018

    Very happy with price I paid and condion of car I purchased, dealer was always willing to listen to me . I will send my friends there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 25, 2017

    Purchased a certified used Buick Enclave today, 11-25-17. My experience was very pleasant, and no pressure whatsoever. My salesman, Shaun Halloran, we...nt out of his way to help me and explain everything in detail. There were no surprises! I would definately recommend Haggerty Buick GMC!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 2.0 out of 5
    September 5, 2017

    Called about a vehicle. Person I spoke with told me "based on the photos this is in excellent shape." Rep wanted to control the conversation. It app...ears they expect those inquiring have a very low IQ. Said I would receive a call back in 10 minutes, which didn't happen.

    2.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Steve, This is Bill Haggerty. I am sorry you had a bad experience. I tried looking up steve888 in our data bas but did not find anything. Please call ...me and I will be happy to tell you about the vehicle. 708 423 5000. If you have decided to shop elsewhere I understand. Again this is not the way we want you to feel.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    July 26, 2017

    John Redelsperger showed me several vehicles and helped me choose my new Buick Encore, which has been absolutely perfect for me. He helped to get me ...a fantastic deal and made sure everything was taken care of before I left the dealership. By the way, I usually don't like to deal with salesman, but John was tops, being very professional, helpful and not pushy. I will definitely recommend Mike Haggerty Buick and specifically John Redelsperger to my family and friends. Thanks so much John!!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Therese, thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad John could exceed your expectations of what a sale experience can feel like and hel...p you find a vehicle that suits your needs. We're glad you're loving your new Encore. Congratulations, and we hope we'll see you again soon!