Charlie's Toyota

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 67 reviews

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
67 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.7 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • November 13, 2016

    It was a pleasure to deal with everyone at Charlies! I did everything through email and it all turned out exactly the way the said it would. Absolut...ely no hassles and completely transparent transaction! They took the classic dread out of dealing with the purchase of a new car. This is the second time I have bought a vehicle from them and I will definitely tell others about the great service I received!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2018

    After reluctantly walking away from my dream 4Runner at a different dealer because the process wasn't feeling "right", I found the vehi...cle and the experience I that felt right at Charlie's! As loyal Toyota owners, this was our first purchase here and it will be where we go from now on. From online inquiry to the handing over of keys, it was professional and fun, as buying your dream car should be!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 25, 2018

    Love shopping at Charlies! Have purchased 2 other vehicles in years past and keep coming back! What does that say about Charlies! I am happy to hav...e bought a vehicle at Charlies!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 10, 2018

    I was shocked to receive a firm, competitive price of our new car by internet within minutes of my request. Sleaziness and dishonesty were nowhere in... sight at Charlie’s. The entire buying process was professional and pleasurable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 9, 2018

    We had heard a lot about Charlie's over the years. We couldn't believe they could really make you feel like part of the family. They did! Wouldn't ...buy anywhere else.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 31, 2018

    I'm not a big fan of salesmen of any stripe, especially car salesmen. But Sam, who sold me a Certified Pre-Owned Prius at Charlie's Toyota in Augusta,... Maine, is a great guy. He's laid-back and he cares about helping you get the car you want rather than the most expensive one on the lot. He's a real Mensch.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2018

    I just want to say thank you to Nick and Jimmy for our recent purchase of a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and making the buying process so easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 12, 2018

    I drove all the way from Scarborough Maine to Augusta to buy a new truck. I passed 3 other Toyota dealers on the way. Other dealerships had the same... truck, but NOT THE SAME PRICE! I would advise everyone looking for a new vehicle to contact Charlie's and give them a chance to earn your business. Just like they say, "See Us First... See Us Last... But See Us and $ave." I DID AND I SAVED a $1000.00.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 8, 2018

    I had no intention on buying a car that day but had been considering and doing research for about a year. Charlie's had my pick of car in a price I co...uld afford. They were friendly, genuine and so helpful. They all congratulated me on my purchase and made the whole experience easy. I truly enjoyed it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2018

    One word, “Tim”. By far the most amazing salesman there. Made buying a car so exciting and easy! Your smile and friendliness was so very welcoming...! I love my 2018 Camry SXE!!! Oh, and thanks for the courtesy call after my purchase letting me know I can call you anytime if I had any questions on my recent purchase...you’re the best Tim!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?