Heritage Ford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
843 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
843 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Heritage Ford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    Good Job!!! could not imagine a more faster and nicer way to lease a vehicle. Turner at Heritage was on our side the whole way.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Turner Ede

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 7, 2019

    Went in for an oil change and the job was completed smoothly with no surprises. That is how it should be and I appreciate the convenience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Great to hear it! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business.Nora KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Shawn Clifford

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 94 reviews

  • July 14, 2018

    Excellent sales and service. Dave Sturgeon is a honest no pressure sales person, I came in told him I wanted a new truck and didn't want to deal with... a bunch of bs. Dave made it happen with the price I was looking for with no back and forth. Communication between departments is great, I can call or text my sales guy(Dave Sturgeon) and he takes the time out of his day to talk with the service department about my issues and develop a plan for any service needed. I would highly recommend Heritage Ford great service at a fair price.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Heath, It's great to hear that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service department! Thank you for your kind words a...bout Dave. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specailist Heritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Dave Sturgeon

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 40 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2019

    Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had... come up.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for sharing your experience. It's wonderful that everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business!Nora KromCustomer Relations Specia...listHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Turner Ede

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Steve Connors

    F&I Manager

    (5.0) 54 reviews

    Adam Rich

    Sales Manager

    (5.0) 32 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    Turner was great to work with. Polite professional and easy to talk to. There was nothing hidden Turner was upfront and honest and I will recommend him... to as many people as I can.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bryan,Glad you enjoyed working with Turner! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford.Nora KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeri...tage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Turner Ede

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2019

    I recently leased a Ford Escape from Dylan Krause at Heritage Ford in South Burlington, Vermont. My experience could not have been better! This is the... second vehicle in the past year that my husband and I have leased with Dylan. I specifically wanted to deal with him last month as our experience with Dylan was so smooth the first time around. Thank you Dylan!! You deserve salesman of the year!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    That's fantastic! Glad you enjoyed working with Dylan. Thank you for posting!Nora KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Dylan Krause

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Mike Hassett

    Sale Manager

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2019

    Nothing but love for my 2017 F-150! And the service crew has been awesome, getting everything done in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the recommendation! It's great to learn that you've received excellent service from both our sales and service teams. Thank you for post...ing.Nora KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Gary Graham

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 96 reviews

    Dylan Krause

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 50 reviews

    Shawn Clifford

    Service Advisor

    (4.9) 94 reviews

    Mike LeClerc

    Service Manager

    (5.0) 27 reviews

    Ryan Morriseau

    Service Advisor

    (5.0) 41 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 2, 2019

    I had a great experience while purchasing a new Ford Explorer with Heritage Ford. As a young female I felt I was treated fairly and with respect. My salesman... Turner Ede had a great personality and made what could have been a stressful experience a nice experience. The GM Larry Lussier was fair and my transaction in purchasing my new limited Explorer was one of honesty and integrity. I would definitely recommend this dealship to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bethany,It's very nice to hear that you received top notch service from both Turner and Larry. We appreciate you posting. Enjoy your new Explorer!Nora... KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Turner Ede

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews

    Larry Lussier

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2019

    I came to the dealership to look at a car with my mom and gram. we walked in to the dealership, we were welcomed by a staff worker asking if we would like... tea or coffee. she had us met Bill. Bill, he was such a great guy. I sat there talking about this beautiful car with him. shortly later we went out and test drove the car. Once I signed the papers for the car, I was so happy. Car buying has never been this easy with Bill by mysids every step of the way!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Crystal,Thank you for sharing your experience! It's fantastic that Bill was so great to work with. Enjoy your new car!Nora KromCustomer Relations Spec...ialistHeritage Automotive Group


    Worked with:
    Bill LaBonte

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 82 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 24, 2019

    We had a great experience at Heritage Ford. Turner was very knowledgeable and helped find us the perfect truck. We would recommend Heritage Ford to Everyone....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your recommendation! It's excellent that Turner was so helpful. Enjoy your new truck!Nora KromCustomer Relations SpecialistHeritage Auto...motive Group


    Worked with:
    Turner Ede

    Product Specialist

    (5.0) 35 reviews