Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 145 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
145 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.8 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • Crowley Experience
    March 16, 2017

    A zero pressure open relationship with this dealership. Felt very comfortable and had a relaxing experience with all the employees.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Used Car Purchase
    January 23, 2018

    Easy, friendly, and low pressure buying experience. Offered a good price and then was open to an even better price. Delivered car to my home.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    First and last oil change attempt
    August 23, 2017

    Took my Jeep in for it first oil change, the so called fast lane. Dropped my car off and 40 minutes later noticed it had not moved from the drop off a...rea. Another guy was in the very modest waiting room before me and complained his car was also not being serviced. I drove off without ever getting the oil changed, never will go back. The lady who took my information when I first arrived mumbled something about a tech not coming in. Hire so more people ! There were a bunch of cars parked behind me who were spending the day there waiting, like my wife who had a service contract for free oil, otherwise she would have left also. Cant even send a personal e-mail to the service manage, just a general e-mail. Crowley is a hug disapointment!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Mister
    August 21, 2017

    Over the last 17 years we have purchased four cars from the Crowley Dealership in Bristol. Each of those cars has been serviced at the dealership. Ver...y satisfied.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Jeep experience
    May 30, 2017

    Donald Jones from Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram did a great job helping me throughout the buying process...no hassle, just hustle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crowley Customer Service
    May 16, 2017

    We purchased a new car from Crowley and found them to be most helpful and not pushy. We brought our car in for service and found everyone to be helpfu...l and friendly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Crowley Jeep purchased Renegade Trailhawk
    May 15, 2017

    Had an excellent online buying experience with Jon Bryant. Searched multiple dealers in MA, NH, VT, and CT. They were amongst the most responsive and ...easy to work with. They had the best price and were very straightforward and transparent about fees and so forth. They registered me out of state and completed the trade in and new vehicle delivery in a single day with only one days notice that I was coming down from VT. They also made me a very competitive offer on my trade in. Alan was very detailed in showing us the car and all features as well as preparing the car with full detail and full tank of gas. Overall excellent fairly seamless buying experience with no surprises despite doing most of the deal online 2 states away. Bought new 2017 Renegade Trailhawk and so far have had no issues and am very happy with the vehicle. Would recommend highly and woul definately buy there again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    2017 Pacifica
    May 9, 2017

    The advertised lower prices were what I actually received without pressure. Will go there first next time I need a new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of New Jeep Wrangler
    May 8, 2017

    I have purchased quite a few new vehicles over my life and have to say this was a very pleasant experience. No pressure from salesman, Manager was gre...at to deal with. No games just good business, I have already recommended Crowley Jeep to a close friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Flat tire
    May 7, 2017

    Had a flat tire, was able to be serviced right away.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
1461 Farmington Ave Bristol, CT 06010
New (877) 246-2072
Used (877) 705-2656
Service (888) 367-3920
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.