Acura of Avon

4.9 out of 5 4.9
445 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
445 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    Courteous, informative, love the text msg. Brad was great to work with. I appreciated the car cleaning. Great facility to work with.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Elizabeth. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope tha...t if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 23, 2019

    Great job...always a great greeting and fast and through service...second Acura. Love the car and service. Keep up the good work.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Linda, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If th...ere are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best regards, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • February 16, 2015

    Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, & Tony, Thank you for all you help for the last two weeks of January while we looked and purchased our new car! I appreciated... that anyone could step in to help on my many visits to your dealership, test driving the different cars and answering my questions!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your awesome feedback, Dwight! Jonathan, Nissa, Elias, Mike, and Tony are wholly devoted to the success of our guests experiences and we... are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new car! Jim Tucker, jtucker@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 21, 2019

    Wilorn is extremely attentive and understanding of problems. He is always willing and able to help! He consistently under promises and over delivers which... makes for a great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    William, we appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help wit...h anything at all. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 20, 2019

    Excellent service, friendly staff and comfortable waiting room at Acura in Canton, CT! Would definitely recommend Acura in Canton, CT!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mari! Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfort...able place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 18, 2019

    Quick and easy. Online scheduling is great too. Kept to the projected schedule and had me out on time. Always easy there

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that... this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2019

    GREG LEONARD WAS A GREAT PERSON TO DEAL WITH. TRUTH IN LENDING DEPT. THE MANAGERS ARE VERY NICE...…….. ….. ….. …..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Daniel Gro...sso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Treated very courteously and professionally. Waiting area is also very accommodating. Service rep was excellent. He returned a phone call to a voice... message I had left in a most expeditious manner as well.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anythin...g at all. Sincerely, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 11, 2019

    Excellent staff and service! Doing the final paperwork wss an easy and efficient process. My prior experiences dealing with the service department have... also been great. I highly recommend Acura of Avon!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lori, we are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those effor...ts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Daniel Grosso General Manager dgrosso@acuraofavon.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2019

    Tim, Will and Brad were extremely helpful throughout the process. I’ve had small jobs,like an oil change. And big jobs, like my timing belt, done. O

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Tim Bouclier, Service Manager 860-693-6981