Rogers Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 683 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
683 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 26, 2017

    Professionalism I have been with Rogers for a long long time and I have purchased all of my three cars brand new. The staff in which I have encountere...d have been nothing but the best to me It wld not be fair to named; cuz to others they may feel that other person in your staff are just as great. And I do admit that as well. It's just like I said the ones in which I have done business with have given me the professionalism well deserve. I aslo like the timely that I have experience; never a long wait for me; and besides Rogers is very convenient to my place of employment; the CPD. Thanks very much for the outstanding services that have been rendered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Venus. Thank you for letting others know about your outstanding experience at Rogers Auto Group. We appreciate your loya...lty to our business and we will absolutely keep up the good work. Kind regards, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 15, 2018

    Excellent customer service, they greeted me with a smile and made me feel comfortable and quite assuring that they would have me driving out in a car.... And they did.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sabrina, I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Rogers Auto Group & Rogers Chevrolet. We try to create a comfo...rtable environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 14, 2018

    Everyone was very nice. The service was great, the exact opposite of what I expected in buying a car. Walter was not pushy. He gave advice and he was ...patient with me. Additionally, the lady who told us about the Gap Insurance was very friendly, honest and knowledgeable. I cant forget about the insurance, very calm and friendly mannerisms. Overall great experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide an overall great experience. We hope to work w...ith you again. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2018

    I liked the fact that they listen to you and help you choose the right car for you and everyone is friendly and the person who help me Daniel L. Was ...listening to me and got me in the car I was looking for.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Debbenita, thank you for this amazing review! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Rogers Auto Group & Rogers Chevrolet, and we are... grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 7, 2018

    The friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. The inviting and comfortable waiting area, with amenities you would expect only from a hotel.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this amazing review and perfect rating, Elbert! We really appreciate your business. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ex...t:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 4.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    Everyone was very polite. And very helpful. facility was clean . I didnt get what I wanted but still found another great vehicle.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    2.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tonisha, thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Rogers Auto Group & Rogers Chevrolet, and we are gratef...ul you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Timely the young man that helped Ariel Valentine was phenomenal, polite courteous, & very helpful on keeping me informed on what was needed. Tha...nks great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Youlanda. We are very happy to hear that Ariel could be so helpful, polite, and courteous during your rece...nt visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Timely opening. Friendly staff. Keep me informed of repair costs in a step by step procedure. Always appreciate the friendly service when going to Rog...ers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Kimberly. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702,... markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    The patience of my salesman PJ and his aim to please. Thanks PJ. I appreciate his time and effort. We were both tire but he continued to be courteous.... He worked with me for two days. Thanks PJ

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your feedback, Rima. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your... feedback with PJ. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 16, 2018

    The customer service was excellent from the time I walk through the door and Adam was wonderful to work with thanks Adam I really appreciate everythi...ng

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Adam and the rest of... the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net