Rogers Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 4.8
723 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
723 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • July 3, 2018

    My salesman was very professional and pleasant to do business with he went above and beyond for our family the General manager Brian and sales manager... Mario were Great I will definitely recommend my friends and family my visit and experience was exceptionally GREAT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automo...tive needs! Be sure tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Allen was funny and very understanding of my needs. It wasn't a long boring process like normal and he listened to what I could work with and my previous... experiences. I really appreciated his time and efforts

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    It was very timely and the staff was professional and friendly as well as explaining to me what was done

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Shirley, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant on...e. We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Fast, efficient service. Pleasant manager of your servicing. Like the great car wash you provide. Prompt response to recall appointment repairs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Gina, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that t...his was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 7, 2018

    Mr. Houston's salesmanship regarding the vehicle I wanted. I told him exactly detail wise what I wanted and that is what was presented to me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2018

    Pleasant, rather spacious waiting room with TV and coffee available. Seating is comfortable and there are TVs set up in convenient locations.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Fred! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for y...ou during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Take Care, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 4, 2018

    No messing around I made an appointment and my request was that I not be there for six or more hours.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.nets

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I like the service I have received at Rogers Hyundai. It’s my second purchase with Walter Cade! I’m extremely happy with my vehicle!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Kathryn. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was ...just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I received quick service from the service department at Rogers in Chicago Illinois. They did a wonderful job. I made an appointment and Rogers was right... on time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff was abl...e to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2018

    I blew a tired and had the car towed- Derrick came out and helped me instantly- just as if her were an old friend

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Take Care, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net