Rogers Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 4.8
741 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
741 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 17, 2019

    You guys did everything for me to have the car i was looking for and i appreciated that. Excellent commitment for your customers

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 13, 2019

    Mike Richardson was my sales rep and he was extremely patient and helpful. From the greeting to the exit we didn’t feel any pressure from Mike, and... he was speedy in his responses and service while also dealing with other clients at the same time. I would recommend this man to anyone looking to buy a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • July 3, 2018

    My salesman was very professional and pleasant to do business with he went above and beyond for our family the General manager Brian and sales manager... Mario were Great I will definitely recommend my friends and family my visit and experience was exceptionally GREAT

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automo...tive needs! Be sure tell all your other friends and relatives about your experience! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 12, 2019

    Very pleased with the staff. Very courteous and helpful. They are also thoughtful for my getting home. An amazing good team.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    After purchasing my first car from another dealership 2 years ago, I realized that it was time for a change. Seeking a way out of my current economically... distressing car deal was the only way. I had heard high recommendation for Rogers Hyundai by numerous sources and I began having my car serviced by them instead of the dealership I purchased my car from. Conviently located across the street from my current employer, Rogers was my go to for Service, maintenance, etc. After hitting a pot hole on Stoney Island, I took my car in to Rogers Hyundai to get a quote for damage repair. Keith H. was very nice and provided the information I needed. After taking my car to the body shop from my insurance company, I regretted not having another body shop fix it. They left my car with more damages than it had when I brought it in (a dent that no one owned up to). I finally made the decision to buy a new car from Rogers when they sent me a letter stating that I qualified for a lower interest rate and lower payments. Upon arriving, I was treated with professionalism, knowledge, care and concern by Adam S. He was the wonderful soul that got me a great deal and benefits. Manny in financing approached me with a candor of wisdom and knowledge on every question and concern I had, getting me much better financing, lower interest and better monthly payments. I highly recommend Rogers Hyundai for all your transportation needs. Thank you to a Great Team! - Anita L. Riddle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 1, 2019

    The personal attention I get when I visit the dealership. They always try to get to bottom of my concerns.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 25, 2018

    From start to finish in answering my questions and detail of the vehicle purchaseVery satisfied with the sales and attention given to me Thank you

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 17, 2018

    The salesman Antwain Wair was very nice and helpful making sure I got what I liked and I drove away in my 2015 car. A satisfied customer

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 15, 2018

    My Service advisor was very pleasant and helpful. She is one of the reasons I continue to bring my car in for service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 13, 2018

    No haggling, everyone is super nice, luv my cars..referred friends for a referral fee, kinda long wait.. but worth it

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?