Rogers Auto Group

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 678 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
678 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • April 26, 2017

    Professionalism I have been with Rogers for a long long time and I have purchased all of my three cars brand new. The staff in which I have encountere...d have been nothing but the best to me It wld not be fair to named; cuz to others they may feel that other person in your staff are just as great. And I do admit that as well. It's just like I said the ones in which I have done business with have given me the professionalism well deserve. I aslo like the timely that I have experience; never a long wait for me; and besides Rogers is very convenient to my place of employment; the CPD. Thanks very much for the outstanding services that have been rendered.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Venus. Thank you for letting others know about your outstanding experience at Rogers Auto Group. We appreciate your loya...lty to our business and we will absolutely keep up the good work. Kind regards, Ben Seyden, (312) 881-3470


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Timely the young man that helped Ariel Valentine was phenomenal, polite courteous, & very helpful on keeping me informed on what was needed. Tha...nks great job.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Youlanda. We are very happy to hear that Ariel could be so helpful, polite, and courteous during your rece...nt visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702, markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 17, 2018

    Timely opening. Friendly staff. Keep me informed of repair costs in a step by step procedure. Always appreciate the friendly service when going to Rog...ers.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate the kind words, Kimberly. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Rinaldi, General Manager, 866-429-2922 ext:1702,... markr@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 11, 2017

    WE came to Rogers Auto Group for an oil change. After we found out that it couldn't be done in the time we had, we made an appointment for next week.... My wife wonder into the dealership and started looking at new automobiles and that was it. Holly Burd made our purchasing experience ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. She was of the utmost professional at every step of the process. I will definitely recommend her to any of those whom WE are associated with if they are considering purchasing any automobile. She was SO KNOWLEDGABLE about each and every automobile we surveying without getting in our way of viewing, NO PRESSURE. HER and ME both being VETERANS was an added bonus. The office should consider inquiring possibly when a prospective client arrives in the facility to purchase, asking if they are a veteran, if so refer them to Holly Burd. Respectfully' Barbara K. Ross/Theron L. Jones I GOD BLESS and GOD KEEP YOU

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2017

    Once I saw a service advisor the process was quick. Someone should acknowledge you waiting in your car after at least 5 minutes.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Michelle, we strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don't hesitate to reach out to us... for anything else. Thank you for choosing Rogers Auto Group! Sincerely, Tony Sale, BDC Direcor, 312-881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 23, 2017

    I love my service manager Derek. He always has a customer service smile. Very polite and willingness to help. He is a GREAT ASSESS to your company ...and department.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that ...they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Tony Sale, BDC Director, 312-881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 21, 2017

    Customer service was impeccable!!! Extremely efficient and very accommodating!! Ed Woods, Joe cozzi and staff should be commended for excellent serv...ice.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Diane, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the team and we all strive to provide excellent servi...ce! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Tony Sale, BDC Director, 312-881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 20, 2017

    Service representative thoroughly explained what was to be done. Clean facility, with a waiting room with free wifi and desk space which I really appr...eciated. Regular maintenance service was completed more quickly than I expected.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're excited to hear that the team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future ...automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Tony Sale, BDC Director, 312-881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2017

    two free maintenance visits with my new car, good communication via text and email regarding service updates, shuttle service if needed.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitat...e to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Tony Sale, BDC Director, 312-881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Everyone is very nice and accommodating. Unfortunately, even with an appointment I waited a long time and then had to leave my car and come back the ...next day costing me time and money. Not enough mechanics on duty to service my car.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lorelyn, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow... and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Tony Sale, BDC Director, (312) 881-3470, tonysale@rogersautogroup.net


Rogers Auto Group
2720 S Michigan Ave Chicago, IL 60616
New (312) 635-7403
Used (312) 380-5654
Service (888) 719-5389
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.