Acura of Milford

4.9 out of 5 4.9
266 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
266 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 14, 2019

    The concerns I previously raised (about a prior visit) were immediately addressed with this visit. Service was completed well in advance of the promised... time! Nice job!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 8, 2019

    Ease of the sales process, transparency in negotiations and clear expectations of what we were looking for and how to meet it.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We really appreciate your feedback, Frank. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if... you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won't hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 6, 2019

    A young veteran sold me a car! I love that this dealership knows the value of a job to our service members! My salesperson was learning and if he didn’t... know the answer, he was honest and found out the right answer - he was personable, friendly and eager!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 31, 2018

    Their very helpful Craig and management are great .place is clean everyone their is friendly and the process is quick

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Professional, courteous. Went above and beyond normal to make sure I was satisfied. Loaner was supplied, service was performed on timely basis.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with an...ything at all. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 28, 2018

    Great service: all the staff was very helpful in fulfilling all our needs. We will always recommend Acura of Milford to our friends due to their great... service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and... for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 14, 2018

    it was a very smooth transaction.knowledgeble staff provided me with a lot of info and made me feel at ease.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dimitrios, Thank you for your great feedback on our Sales Team. We are glad that our team was able to make you feel at ease and provide you with the i...nformation needed to make your decision. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your new car in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if I can assist you with anything else. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 9, 2018

    John has been rep for several years, so it feels like doing business with an old friend that understands my taste.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for this awesome review, Jeffrey! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark fo...r you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 8, 2018

    Sales man very very knowledgeable. Friendly and honest justin was a pleasure working with him. Very clean finance guy very good and helpful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 6, 2018

    Came in for an oil change and the Service Manager fixed my brake pulsation under warranty. Great service during the visit.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so agai...n. Sincerely, Leo Merturi, General Manager, lmerturi@acuraofmilford.com