Honda of Milford

4.3 out of 5 4.3
147 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
147 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Honda of Milford from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 24, 2018

    This is the only place I'll take my Honda. They do a wonderful job here. I am always confident that I am getting the best treatment.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We strive to treat each and every customer with the utmost respect and take care of them as an extension of fa...mily! Please stop by and see Stephen Courtney to introduce yourself next time you're in for service!


    Worked with:
    Craig Jennings

    Service Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 6, 2017

    Some of the characteristics that helped me decide to do business with Courtney Honda are as follows: the family, relaxed, and low key atmosphere. In addition,... Jay is patient, well informed about the vehicle, and provided a test drive that was both a comfortable and complete experience. I checked out another Honda dealership closer to my home. It was impersonal and high pressure. In addition, a test drive at another vehicle brand was quite unsatisfactory. I would certainly recommend Jay and Courtney Honda to my friends and plan to return if and when I wish to purchase my next vehicle n

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! Here at Courtney Honda we strive to make the car buying process as simple and trans...parent as possible. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much and have a great day! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Jay Vining

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2017

    We were extremely pleased with our salesperson Jay and the entire dealership and staff. We found Jay to be the exact opposite of the typical stereotype... salesperson. It was a pleasant surprise He personally made our experience stress free , hassle free and we would not hesitate to refer him or buy a vehicle from them again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such kind words for Jay and for our dealership. At Courtney Honda, we st...rive to make the car buying experience as stress free and transparent as possible for our customers. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Jay Vining

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 26, 2017

    We had such a positive experience. Salesman, Jay Vining, and Markus Miller were a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend to our friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Vicki, Thank you very much for taking the time to right such a kind review. Our goal here at Courtney Honda is to treat each and every customer with ...respect and transparency. I'm very pleased to hear that both Jay and Mark were a pleasure to work with. Please enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to stop in and say hello when you're in for your first service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Jay Vining

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 28, 2017

    From the moment I entered the showroom until the moment I picked up my car, Jay was top notch! He treated me kindly and didn't rush me to make a decision.... Markus Miller was also very helpful explaining my finance options. Thank you both!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We always like to see that our customers love our employees just as much as the great Honda vehicles we sell... and service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to both Mark and Jay! Have a great holiday weekend and we'll see you soon for your first service. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Jay Vining

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 8, 2017

    Jay was phenomenal from the first time I went there. The thing I most liked about him was that he didn't pressure me or badger me into making a quick decision.... I came and went several times before deciding on my vehicle. Jay got me a great deal on my car and I honestly felt that he did his best to get that deal for me. He is extremely knowledgeable on both the process and the cars Honda has on their lot. He encouraged me but didn't push if that makes sense? So far my time with Honda has been A+++! I would Highly recommend you ask for Jay! he's the best!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tracy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very happy to hear that Jay and the rest of the Courtney Team met a...nd exceeded all of your expectations. Please enjoy your new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Touring very much! Feel free to stop by my office and say hello when you're in for your first service. Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Jay Vining

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2017

    Shopping for a ride at Courtney Honda is a good choice because the staff are highly trained professionals. This is my second purchase at Courtney Honda,... both purchasing experiences were very smooth, and absolutely no hassle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Ricardo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. At Courtney Honda, we strive to make the sales experience as transparent and s...imple as possible for all of our customers. Please enjoy your new vehicle very much. Feel free to stop by my office to say hello when you're in for your first service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 21, 2017

    I have bought my first car(used one) from Courtney Honda and I am so happy with it. Thank you so much to Courtney and Deb.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Mo, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're so happy to hear that Deb Valentin and the rest of the Courtney Honda team we're able to make you...r experience so great. Please feel free to visit us anytime as we're always here to help our customers! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Deborah Valentin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 13, 2017

    I had a great experience with Deb V at Courtney. She was very professional and straightforward. Deb was a real pleasure to work with at Courtney. I... definitely recommend both Deb and Courtney Honda if you are considering a new car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you very much for your kind review of both Deb and our dealership. Here at Courtney Honda we strive to make the car buying process as simple and... transparent as possible. We're very happy to hear about your positive experience and thank you very much for choosing to do business with us! We look forward to seeing you at your first service visit so please enjoy your new CR-V very much! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda


    Worked with:
    Deborah Valentin

    Sales and Leasing Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    April 27, 2017

    Aaron Masciotra answered all my questions and helped find the right car for me, the Accord, which I am enjoying. He explained the features to me clearly.... It's been a pleasure. All of the staff there was helpful and kind. Thanks to the Courtney employees. Pam Schultz

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Pam, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We strive to help our customers make the best decisions for themselves he...re at Courtney Honda. It's reviews like yours that let us know we're doing a great job of that. Please enjoy your new Accord very much and stop in to say hello when you're in for your first service! Sincerely, Stephen J. Courtney II Sales Manager Courtney Honda