Dan Perkins Subaru

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 506 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
506 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Dan Perkins Subaru from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • July 6, 2014

    Throw out all the cliches about car salesmen. None apply to Tom Montanaro. Unless you mean the cliches about being knowledgeable, courteous, low key a...nd thorough. In that case, they all apply! Thanks Tom

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 25, 2018

    Mounier, the sales associate has gone the extra mile to put me into a new Subaru Forrester after I had a horrific head-on collision. Gabriel and Georg...e were also most helpful I did send photos of my accident to George, if you care to see them. Erika Vogel

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 24, 2018

    Highly recommend this dealership. Drew and all the associates were very professional, timely, and helpful. They answered all my questions and made the... car buying process less stressful.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience buying a new (used) car here. My salesperson, Tom, was excellent. No pressure at all. Kindness, respect, and ease. Highly... recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. We are happy to have been able to help you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 18, 2018

    I can't say enough. I never felt pressured by my sales Rep as I did in other dealerships. He even held the car for me without a deposit whereas othe...r dealers would not do that; (I didn't even ask him to hold the car for me). Worked hard to get me the best deal possible and I never felt like I was being deceived. At the time I had a family member passing and my sales associate made the process of getting the car super easy on me. Highly recommend my Sales Associate Mounir Jouhrani.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    Customer Satisfaction means the world to us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! Congratulations on your new Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 11, 2018

    The entire process from start to finish was fantastic. Bob Oshrin, the sales representative that helped me out made this such a fun experience. I LOVE... the car, and can safely say that Dan Perkins Subaru has a customer for life!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    We are happy to have made this a comfortable and positive experience. Thank you for sharing your story! Congratulations on your new Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Bob was my salesman at Dan Perkins. He went above and beyond his job description and went out of his way multiple times to ensure I was completely sat...isfied and taken care of. Bob even called and emailed to make sure everything was up to my standards, not to mention taking care of EVERYTHING before paperwork was finalized. The BEST person I have worked with at any retail establishment, car dealership or elsewhere.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great and thorough review. Customer satisfaction means a lot to us and are happy we could meet your expecta...tions. We are looking forward to seeing you next time. Thanks again.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    I had a great salesperson, Kevin Puzzo. He was very knowledgeable about the car I picked out. He made you feel comfortable and helped with any questi...ons. He explained every option of the vechicle and helped familiarize me with the whole car. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    Thank you for letting us know of your positive experience. We work hard to make our customers happy. Congratulations on your new Subaru!


  • 4.6 out of 5
    May 8, 2018

    Mounier was very caring and walked me through the whole process of buying my first car! He went out of his way to allow me the time and test drives I... needed before choosing my car, and the dealership arranged a swap just so I could get the color I wanted.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dan Perkins Subaru

    At Dan Perkins Subaru, we pride ourselves on our ability to your meet your needs. We were happy to be able to exceed your expectations. Thank you for ...choosing Dan Perkins Subaru!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 7, 2018

    I was looking for a used car online and my search landed me at Dan Perkins Subaru.After conversing with a salesman named Drew about all the specifics ...on the vehicle,I was impressed with the entire staff!Drove two hours from Rhode Island to purchase the vehicle,and when I arrived the vehicle was detailed and ready to go.Thanks Drew for a very pleasant experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

Dan Perkins Subaru
1 Boston Post Rd Milford, CT 06460
New (203) 951-6479
Used (203) 951-6480
Service (203) 951-3802
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.