Westbrook Toyota

4.9 out of 5 4.9
593 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
593 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Forrest was great. Scheduled my repair as needed for my schedule at work. Repair took less than an hour. Cost of repair was fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Martin, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that... this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    Easy to get an appointment, friendly staff. Needed repairs were explained in advance, with cost. Nice waiting area. would recommend.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Joanne, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with... the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    While the car was being serviced, you took me to the DMV, then picked me up. My car was ready and waiting for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our... goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Our representative, Jason Blakeslee, was very informative and helpful without the undue pressure that some car salesmen are noted for. We felt respected... throughout the process and left feeling that we had a good, fair deal for our purchase.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jason was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience.... Best, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Straightforward prices without haggling and having the salesperson meet with the manager. My salesperson was very professional, patient, courteous and... fully prepared to answer any question that I asked.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are... any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Best, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 3, 2018

    Dealing with service advisor, Erin. Very knowledgeable, informative, and polite. A true asset to your service dept. Bought my last two cars there and very... pleased with the total experience!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Donald, and thank you for this great review! We're very happy that our team was here to help you and treated you with the customer service we ...know you deserve. Best, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 2, 2018

    The service coordinator was pleasant and competent. Offered pretty good suggestions. Not much to say to fill up 20 words. I'm impressed with your... dealership and your staff. I come in from West Have because of that.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Robert, thank you for your kind words. We know servicing your vehicle takes time out of your day and we strive to make every experience a pleasant one.... We are extremely happy that you left satisfied and we do appreciate your business. Best, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    Ross did a great job explaining the cars I was interested in. He arranged demos and followed through with all of my requests. All of the people at the... dealership were patient and interested in helping at all times. Thanks for the great job Ross.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Robert. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Douglas Anderson General Manage...r danderson@westbrooktoyota.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    I liked pulling my car right into the service building. My car had a tire rotation plus inspection of other areas and I didn’t have to wait very... long, which was what I expected. The service staff member was courteous and came to get me from the waiting room where she explained everything documented on the completed service worksheet which I appreciated.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Douglas, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud tha...t this was received during your time spent with us. Best, Dave Gundersen 860-388-6991

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    All employees very attentive,respectful,and attentive. Salesman was excellent and wasn’t pushy! Very professional, and understood customer’needs!... Facilities are beautiful and clean.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Douglas Anderson General Manager danderson@westbrooktoyota.com