Executive Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8 out of 5 4.8
477 reviews

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
477 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 18, 2017

    Nick Ryan and everyone at Executive Jeep Wallingford are the best.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Gia!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 17, 2017

    Nick Ryan and the team of professionals at Executive did everything they could to find the jeep that I would love. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the 5-star review, Julia!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2017

    They made shopping for a truck enjoyable. Can’t wait to do it again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the great review, Dave! We hope to see you again soon. Best, CJ Smith, GM

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 12, 2017

    I recently purchased a 2014 ram 1500 from executive in Wallingford. The sales man Jesse (and the whole staff) was very laid back and actually cared about... getting me in a car I liked. When I first went in I was looking at a Jeep Wrangler and Jesse talked me out of it saying that it wasn't a good fit for me. He suggested the ram and took me on a long test drive to make sure I was happy with it. Jesse was Also not pushy at all! Which is something I normally don't expect when buying a car. Amazing experience and I got an awesome truck for a great deal out of it. Strongly recommend, ask for Jesse!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Andrew, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. ...Best, CJ Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2017

    Met both very knowledgable & professional commercial reps, Richard & Frank upon entering. The entire process only took two days including 2 trade-ins... (right at fair market value). Used cars.com to search entire area before going here. None of the usual monkey business when the final fin. sheet was filled out. Drove an extra 40miles to this dealer on recommendation of long-time friend. At 67 I've bought many new vehicles. This has been my best experience so far. (except for the first one back in the 60's). Love the truck. Highly recommend Executive.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mark, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. Be...st, CJ Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2017

    We went to executive jeep looking for a vehicle, and we ended up buying a new Grand Cherokee. Our salesman Marc Conlan was very professional and knowledgeable... about the vehicles. He was quick and organized, we left with our new car the same day we picked it out. Best car buying experience!! Thanks to the whole team at executive for making our car buying experience enjoyable!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Leann, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. B...est, CJ Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2017

    Amazing experience at executive dodge jeep and ram! Marc Conlan hooked me up with my dream car for an unbeatable price! Marc made us feel right at home... throughout the car buying experience and we couldn't be happier! Thank you Marc!!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Trisha, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. ...Best, CJ Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2017

    Thank you again to everyone who assisted me in buying my first vehicle ever! Marc C. was an excellent person to work with throughout my whole car buying... experience. Very informative, down to earth and helpful. The whole environment was positive and everyone who worked there was very hospitable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Brianna, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future.... Best, CJ Smith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 20, 2017

    Worked with Evie to purchase a new Jeep Wrangler and she was fantastic. She was extremely helpful and great at follow up. I came in with a few specific... needs and a price in mind and she worked to accommodate all of my needs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. Best, CJ Sm...ith, General Manager

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2017

    We recently purchased a certified used Jeep and found the process to be excellent. The people we dealt with were friendly and easy to work with, especially... our sales specialist Jesse Csida. Jesse treated us very professionally and honestly and never made us feel pressured or uncomfortable throughout the process. I highly recommend working with Jesse if you are looking for a new or used car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Mike, Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any sales or service needs in the future. Be...st, CJ Smith, General Manager