Curran Volkswagen

(5.0) 98 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
98 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Curran VW... All Around Excellence.
    March 9, 2017

    From start to finish, this dealership is a class act. Professional, kind and courteous. Sean Paruka in Sales to Danny Beao in Service to a great parts... department. Best VW dealer in Fairfield County!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Customer
    February 19, 2018

    First review I ever wrote! Great experience with everyone from sales Chris and Sean and Barbara in finance. We would definitely buy from Curran aga...in. Thanks again.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience!
    August 4, 2016

    Purchased a certified preowned tiguan. The dealership had just what I was looking for. Finance was quick and painless. The salesperson went over every...thing in the car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Servuce
    September 11, 2015

    I brought my car in for a 70,000 mile servicing. I had a 7:30am appointment and Danny B was there to get me in and out quickly with a loaner car. My v...ehicle needed some additional work so Danny called right away and explained the issues and what repairs were needed. I was very pleased with the service and attention I received.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Excellent Service at Curran Volkswagen
    August 18, 2015

    Another great experience at Curran Volkswagen. I took my car in for the 20K mile service. Drew was very helpful in making the appointment and accommod...ating my very complicated schedule. Danny was amazing and efficient when I checked in my car. He made sure that I got a ride to the train station and made the train I needed to make. They were also kind enough to arrange for pick up at the train station the next morning since it was raining out. The Customer Service from these 2 guys was second to none. Danny also called and kept me apprised of what was being done to the car and he also called to follow up after I had picked up the car - to make sure all was well. I can't say how much I love this type of service in a world where people forget to even say hello or look you in the eye. Kudos to Curran VW and double Kudos to Danny and Drew!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Always awesome!
    July 21, 2015

    Best VW dealer around! I have a GTI from them presently and its my THIRD vehicle from them.That alone should say it all...

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Service
    June 24, 2015

    The service was completed in the time it was supposed to be down

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Safety Recall on Jetta
    June 23, 2015

    prompt attention; checked with me before proceeding when something appeared unusual.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great service!
    June 23, 2015

    Great service. Prompt, courteous, kept me informed. Very pleasant and helpful. Service person Shawn was excellent!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Auto Service
    June 13, 2015

    Prompt service for Sales. Information regarding the vehicle of our choice was through and prompt, Very pleasant experience.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Curran Volkswagen
2785 Main St Stratford, CT 06615
New (877) 633-4698
Used (866) 976-4239
Service (877) 604-6397
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.