Oak Lawn Toyota

(4.7) 674 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

4.7
674 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Oak Lawn Toyota from DealerRater.com
this dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great Experience
    November 30, 2015

    I recently purchased a Toyota Highlander from Steve Barrix. The entire process from the test drive to the final details could not have been handled be...tter. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Toyota give Steve a call.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for reviewing your experience at Oak Lawn Toyota, Neill. We welcome you into the Oak Lawn Toyota family with open arms and we're th...rilled to read that Steve Barrix took excellent care of you. We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota Highlander. Congratulations! Happy & safe driving.


  • Bought 2 cars from these guys, Good dealership
    February 8, 2018

    Easy going staff, they don't try to pressure you, and they accommodate with trade in's as far as grabbing titles and paperwork.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Satisfied
    February 5, 2018

    Quick and friendly salesperson. No run around you would typically expect when buying a car.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • oak lawn toyota
    January 14, 2018

    Fast courtius service clean facilites will be back again

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Oak Lawn Toyota Venza Service Review 2015
    January 8, 2018

    I like that I can always talk with my salesman about car issues as well. He explains warranties and repairs as well as the service technicians.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Ed and Connie Karlovic
    January 4, 2018

    This is our third purchase through with Oak Lawn Toyota!! They are always wonderful and considerate. Purchased 2018 Avalon in July. Unfortunately ...due to back surgery had difficulty getting in and out of vehicle. Called and spoke with our sales agent Dominik Gibek , he told us to bring in vehicle and they would help us with another choice. They were so understanding!! We purchased a 2018 Toyota Rav 4. From the time we walked in to the time we left they were considerate and kind (I walked in with a back brace and walker) and helped me to be as comfortable as possible. If your going to buy a Toyota - this is the place to go!!

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Great Experience,, Great auto 2018 CAMRY SE
    December 27, 2017

    I was greeted by the salesman as if he knew me for years. We talked about my jobs, family and friends we bought knew.. He had a lot of patience as I ...test drove four vehicles..Felt comfortable and was explained in detail about the vehicles. Was also impressed with Finance, was explained in detail about the extended warranties and finance options. All done in a timely manner.. This is the 3rd auto that I have purchased from Oaklawn Toyota. And I have to mention the Service Dept, especially John McShane who is courteous,knowledgeable and accomadating.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • Best Car Purchase Experience Ever!
    December 7, 2017

    I purchased a 2018 Toyota 4Runner-TRD Off Road from Oak Lawn Toyota. The Internet Sales Manager, Vianey Reyes, was readily available by telephone/ema...il to answer questions and set up an appointment for viewing the vehicle, A+++ customer services. The Sales Consultant, Steve Barrix, went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the unit I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. Buying a car from him was a great experience, the process was quick, professional and absolutely painless! We all know how painful buying a car could be but Steve and the Oak Lawn team will change that perspective. I would recommend Steve Barrix to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Friendliness
    Pricing
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer

  • A five star rating for Oak Lawn Toyota
    December 6, 2017

    Buy-in my 2015 RAV4 was by far the best experience I have had in all my years of buying cars! No run-around, no hassle, just an excellent process.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Positive experience
    December 5, 2017

    Picked a car on the web site, walked in to check it out and quickly came to a good price and drove it home.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Oak Lawn Toyota
4320 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
New (888) 437-3574
Used (888) 228-2079
Service (877) 409-0607
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.