Brandfon Honda

4.6 out of 5 (4.6) 1411 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1411 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Brandfon Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.6 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.1 out of 5
Overall Facilities
3.7 out of 5
Buying Process
4.8 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • May 17, 2016

    Last month I traded in my 2006 Honda Pilot for a 2016 Honda Civic. I was extremely pleased with the buying process from start to finish. Rick Hupalo w...as the Associate that helped me. He was extremely pleasant, courteous and really listened to what I want and didn't want. I could not be any happier with my Civic! A big thanks to Rick and the entire staff at Brandfon Honda in Branford!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Your kind words mean lot to us, Marianne. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Rick was able to meet your needs. At Brandfon Honda, ...we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Regards, Jeremy A. Abramson, GM jabramson@brandfonhonda.com


  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 20, 2018

    Salesperson, Joanne was very friendly and very ease to ask questions. The vehicle was exactly as advertised, and was competitively priced. The manag...er Christopher was also friendly and wasn't pushy with extended warranty or accessory offers. It was a rare experience to feel that the salesperson cares about the customer experience above all else. Definitely recommend this dealer to others.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 13, 2018

    I had a great experience purchasing my 2018 CRV from Brandfon Honda, and specifically with Eddie Mealey. The whole process was very comfortable and w...e got a great deal. This is actually the fourth car between my wife and I that we have gotten through Brandfon and will be back when it is time for a fifth.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    June 10, 2018

    BFord Honda staff are so friendly and kind, they helped us meet our needs and explained everything in detailed and in a manner that we can understand ...it easilly including: History of the car (used) Finance Contract Specs Insurance Etc Thanks BFord Honda! Esp our man Eddie and Chris! God bless you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 9, 2018

    This sale was pleasurable thanks to Christina and the finance team at Brandfon Honda. I would gladly purchase again as I've done in the past for my H...onda Accord. Loved the ride home in my CRV. Paul Genovese

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 6, 2018

    I worked with Joann for 3 leases and have had nothing but a great experience recently she helped me turn in my old lease when I was ready to get a new... vehicle and made it as usual very easy fast and painless.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 3, 2018

    I have a 2017 Accord Hybrid which I was very happy with until I found out that it has no spare tire. I was ,relatively care free, driving the car. No...w I am not. My friend has Toyota Prius and she has a doughnut, at least that's something. I recently had a blowout in Dennis,Ma. and had to be towed to Hyannis Honda, where I purchased the second new tire for this car which only has 19,000 miles on it.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 1, 2018

    i came in looking for a new car. i was later introduced to Eddie. Eddie was professional and very friendly. He helped out and got everything done in ...good timing

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    May 28, 2018

    Me and my wife went back to return a lease and decided to start a new lease. The customer servive was great led by Paul and Grandell. Would feel comfo...rtable recommending Branfon to friends and family

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 1.0 out of 5
    May 22, 2018

    I bought a used car from them. My first week I was in service for a headlight out. I told them I smelled antifreeze they told my because I had the hea...t on. Then I’m finding oil spots all over the driveway. They stated they will fix it. I brought it in and they put die in the engine to find the leak. When they found out where it was leaking they told me it would cost me $2000. I told them the vehicle was bucking. The told me $180 change the differential fluid. I had a flat tire the other day and brought the tire to get fixed and the tire store said my tires are dry rotted and back brakes might make 2 months. The 4 wheel drive has issues also. It did not work in the snow storm I asked the sales rep and he said just drive it. This vehicle was not serviced and was dirty inside when received. I put my trust in them being a single woman who doesn?t know anything about buying a vehicle. Now I’m stuck with an expensive leaky headache. 3 months owning it at $10,000 it’s now worth trade in $3,000. Phone calls not returned. I am surprised to see a good dealer sell a auction quality vehicle. Just take it back I can’t babysit leaks.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    1.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We are sorry to see you are frustrated with your vehicle. I would like the opportunity to speak with personally and see what we can do to make this ri...ght for you. Please reach out to me at cbrandfon@brandfon.com or call me at 203-481-1616 ext 159 at your earliest convenience. I am awaiting your call and look forward to speaking with you. - Corey Brandfon