Torrington Toyota

5.0 out of 5 (5.0) 42 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used

Average Rating

5.0 out of 55.0
42 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
Not Applicable
Friendliness
Not Applicable
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Teacher
    April 16, 2018

    An excellent dealership. Larry Valenta was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Overall I was very impressed with the entire deskership. Th...e manager, Dave was also good to work with

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    First Class Dealership and Outstanding Sales Staff
    April 5, 2018

    The absolute BEST car dealership that we have ever worked with in our 40-years of car buying!!. We worked through Randy Klonowski in the Sales Departm...ent to lease a 2018 Camry SE. Randy was phenomenally knowledgeable and patient with us; no hard sell, no pressure, exceptional service. His input to our many, many questions over several site visits was always courteous, timely and more than adequate to address the topic at hand. We highly recommend Torrington Toyota, and specifically Randy as an outstanding representative of that dealership. We'll be back for future leases and/or purchases.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great experience
    November 11, 2017

    This is my third purchase at Torrington Toyota since 2004. Recently bough a Yaris ia for my son. Tee was vey transparent about the whole cost (no surp...rises). Financing was also transparent and thoroughly explained. Benefits for repeat customers, too. Btw, my 2004 Prius was still going strong until last summer when it was rear-ended and totaled.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Awsome team work
    October 20, 2017

    Tee Hamsy and the whole team were very accommodating to our needs. We were given a great deal on a new 2017 Toyota yaras. I give them a 10.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Tee Hamzy
    October 10, 2017

    We bought a Prius Prime with Tee Hamzy and our experience was better than excellent. There was not the usual, uncomfortable negotiating between us, h...im and his boss. Plus he was very knowledgeable about the car and willing and able to explain everything. I would recommend him to my family and friends. A very happy customer. Sheldon Piperno

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Another great experience....
    August 30, 2017

    This was my second Toyota purchase from Torrington Toyota Once again Tee was wonderful in every aspect of the transaction Tee knew exactly what car I... would prefer and made certain the purchase was seamless ! Tee always puts the customer first! Thank you Tee and staff!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Robert Svab
    July 19, 2017

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Service was great and personnel were professional and appropriate. I'll be back!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    toyota tacoma
    July 18, 2017

    On July 8, 2017 we purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma. We retirn to Torrington Toyota because of the service, the honesty, and fair dealings. And, the f...riendships that have developed over the last 14 years. This being our fifth vehicle purchased here attests to the trust we have in this dealerhip. Sincerely, Mary Milbauer-Campbell and Charles "Pete" Campbell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    D. McDevitt
    May 25, 2017

    I was in to purchase a used car. I was introduced to the salesman Larry Valenta. Larry was very engaging and was genuinely interested in making sure I... received the best service and vehicle for my needs. After listening to what I was looking for Larry found several cars for me to check out. I settled for a Jeep Compass which I purchased. Larry even took the time on the day of delivery to follow me home then get me back to the dealership to pick up my old car. Excellent service and very much appreciated. Thank you Larry.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    These guys are great -especially Tee
    May 1, 2017

    These guys were super helpful - on the phone and in person. Found the car I wanted, got me a good deal and the entire process as painless as could be.... When we picked up the car it looked like a million bucks. Tee is your guy if you're gonna be buying a Toyota anywhere near Torrington. We were very happy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Torrington Toyota
1472 E Main St Torrington, CT 06790
New (860) 248-4373
Used (860) 248-4438
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.