Honda of Watertown

(5.0) 247 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Reviews

Average Ratings

5.0
247 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
Not Applicable
Not Applicable
Customer Service
Quality of Repair
Overall Facilities
Buying Process
Friendliness
Pricing
Write a Review
  • Great shopping experience!
    February 20, 2018

    Talking with Dave was easy. We fidn’t Try to haggle but that didn’t matter. We have purchased there before and appreciate the professionalism. Sean wa...s also easy to work with and was efficient with paperwork.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Buying a used car
    November 8, 2017

    I went to Honda for a used car and meet Arben (Benny) Hasimi one of the sales consultants. He was so helpful with the entire process of buying a used ...car. He was very informative about the car of interest and always had a great attitude. I was able to take my car home as soon as possible and the paperwork did not take that long. I definitely recommend Benny as your next sales consultant, what a great car buying experience!!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful review! Benny is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your ver...y kind compliments and we encourage you to stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Friendly salespeople
    October 15, 2017

    No pressure sales at Watertown Honda!! Ken made the whole process easy for us. Great selection of quality used cars at reasonable prices.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • Professional and courteous service
    October 4, 2017

    The transaction went quickly and efficiently. George answered all my questions throughout the purchase and made good suggestions along the way.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Congratulations on your new vehicle Lyle, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our gues...ts have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best Regards, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Great Experience, First class operation.
    October 3, 2017

    Everyone was very professional. Ken DeSantis was very helpful and informative. I would have no problem referring people to this dealership.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the nice review, Michael! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share your comments with Ken and the rest of our team. If... you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Car Salesman Excellence
    September 26, 2017

    Josue my sales person was thorough, kind, well informed on the car but never pushy. He was available to answer my questions before during and after t...he sale.

    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. Josue is great with people and focuses on what the customers' needs are. He will be please...d to hear about your positive experience. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Great dealership all around
    September 26, 2017

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff always very helpful with service they remember people which is very good would always recommend this dealership

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review, Heather. We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We apprec...iate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future! Take care. Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Great service, loved the people!
    September 26, 2017

    The people that work here are friendly and easy to work with. I will come back here again to buy another SUV!

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hop...e you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Great service
    September 19, 2017

    The staff is friendly and is willing to work with customers to find the perfect car without going over budget.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate this feedback. It was our pleasure doing business with you. Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierc...e@hondaofwatertown.com


  • Great service
    September 15, 2017

    Friendly and very helpful. Benny Hasimi went above and beyond with the car I was purchasing. Would recommend Honda of Watertown to all my family and ...friends.

    Customer Service
    Quality of Repair
    Overall Facilities
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. We are pleased to hear Benny did a great job in ass...isting you in your purchase. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Rick Bierce, rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com


Honda of Watertown
816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
New (866) 253-9286
Used (866) 246-4410
Service (860) 631-5722
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.