Honda of Watertown

4.9 out of 5 4.9
309 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
309 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 1, 2018

    All the sales people & managers were helpful, knowledgeable & professional. It was a great car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership... to anyone looking to purchase a Honda.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward t...o seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 31, 2018

    It was informative without being a hard sell. Also there was no discussion about the other dealerships - just what Honda had to offer.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. T...ake care! Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 30, 2018

    Benny was great; very approachable and patient. Your Keurig is amazing. My kids loved the hot chocolate; those friendly touches mean a lot

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you ha...ve any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 27, 2018

    My salesman and loan officer were amazingly helpful. Definitely going to come back when I need another car! Highly recommended!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't he...sitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 26, 2018

    Justin was very personable and was very reasonable with offers, making it less of a hassle for me to get the new car I wanted. He made the car buying process... easy and stress free! He even answers questions I have about the car with it being totally new to me. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We can't thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so agai...n. Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 24, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful. They knew the product and were willing to go the extra mile to assist in any way they could.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your ...experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    Thank you for all of your help in buying my first car ! The customer service was amazing. Our salesman chad o was very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out again... in the future. Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 19, 2018

    The sales guy listened, knew his stuff, was polite, patient and left out all the bs sales stuff. I kept his card and stapled it to the car manual so I... can use him om my next car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, an...d it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2018

    The Sales agent treated me respectfully and Found the exact vehicle I wanted even though it was not in their inventory.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    3.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, ...Sam Elmazi, selmazi@lorensen.com

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 15, 2018

    Although Dave kept in touch over a period of time to see if I was ready to purchase a new vehicle, there was never any pressure. When the time came,... he knew my needs and requirements and quickly and professionally found the vehicle for me. The financial manager was also very thorough and professional. I am hopeful that the service department will also be as professional as they were unfortunately unable to identify what was wrong with the (still fairly new Honda) vehicle I traded in.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service an...d I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Richard Bierce, General Manager rbierce@hondaofwatertown.com