Shaker Family Ford Lincoln

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 4028 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
4028 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Shaker Family Ford Lincoln from DealerRater.com
this dealer
5.0 out of 5
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
5.0 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.7 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • had a very pleasant experience with k
    March 27, 2014

    We had a very personable experience and liked the shaker ford atmosphere. K Bekurti was very helpful through our car buying experience. We purchased a... brand new Edge.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    2 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Kristin is great!
    April 9, 2018

    Purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra last week from Shaker Kia/Hyundai and am so happy I made the trip. Kristin was warm and welcoming, quickly finding ex...actly what my needs were and followed through with exceeding every one of them. A car that better fit my budget was down the road at Hyundai (from Kia dealership) and she without hesitation offered to drive me to see car. Experience was simple and stress free. Will use this dealer in future and highly recommend them (and Kristin!).

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great Car Buyer Experice
    April 9, 2018

    Everyone at this dealership were fantastic to work with. Our salesperson Jim Reed was professional, knowledgeable and made our buying experience stres...s free and enjoyable. In the future, if we need to buy another car, we will buy from Shaker Ford again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you Cathy!!
    April 6, 2018

    Cathy Reed is an exceptional and professional car saleswoman. She was very knowledgeable, and polite. In the future I will be back to buy a car from C...athy due to how pleased I am with my experience. I love my new car!! Thank you Cathy!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Superb Service
    April 5, 2018

    My experience here was nothing but excellent! Jim Reed and Cindy Bugbee were very professional and made the decision making process stress free! Th...ey also took the time to make sure I was financially comfortable with my decision which a lot of dealerships do not take the time to do! I highly recommend coming here because you will get nothing but the best service and sale.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Very Impressed with Dealer
    April 1, 2018

    Best dealer experience we have had in 40 years. Mike Talarico was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Cindy B. , the finance manager, is a force ...of nature. It was surreal watching her speed and efficiency in arranging the registration transfer, title transfer and insurance transfer at 5:00 on a Saturday. I wish Shaker had stores in the Hartford area.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing experience and staff
    March 27, 2018

    This was my first time buying from a dealership and it was smooth and easy. The staff are super helpful and friendly. Make you feel right at home and ...comfortable.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Down to earth easy process, professional service.
    February 23, 2018

    Everything was done in a realistic manner, helped with all my requests and concerns. Went above and beyond my expectations for dealer service. Would h...ighly recommend to anyone and look forward to continue future sales here.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 1.0 out of 5
    WORST RETAIL EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!
    February 5, 2018

    WORST RETAIL EXPERIENCE OF MY ENTIRE LIFE!!!!!!!! THESE PEOPLE ARE BONAFIDE CROOKS. AFTER BEING SOLD A LEMON USED F250 THAT NEED OVER 3500$ OF WORK A ...MERE 6 HOURS AFTER BEING DRIVEN OFF THE LOT, MY FIANCE WAS TOLD TO "GO XXXX HIMSELF" BY SALES MANAGER DOM LACAPRA. LIED ABOUT WARRANTY, REFUSED TO SWALLOW TOWING BILL/DIAGNOSTIC BILL OF BRINGING UN-DRIVEABLE TRUCK BACK TO THEIR DEALERSHIP. TRULY SADDENED TO HAVE HAD TO DO BUSINESS WITH SUCH A DESPICABLE GROUP OF PEOPLE AND DEALERSHIP. WAS FORD-LOYAL UP TO THIS POINT.

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Purchase of a new Lincoln
    February 1, 2018

    Jim Reed was superior and the purchase experience this week was fantastic. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend Jim and Shaker's. Beth ...Caldwell

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
Shaker Family Ford Lincoln
831 Straits Turnpike Watertown, CT 06795
New (888) 709-5108
Used (888) 470-5733
Service (888) 498-8775
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.