BMW of Darien

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 391 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
391 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of BMW of Darien from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.8 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.5 out of 5
Friendliness
4.3 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • BMW DARIEN REVIEW
    August 3, 2017

    I never leave there dissatisfied, no matter what service advisor I get, they get the job done, especially Anthony Fischetti!!! Professional, knowledg...eable, and fast , it doesn't get any better! :)

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Piera, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Darien! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do fo...r you.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service experience
    April 17, 2018

    Excellent all around experience. . .courteous, efficient, thorough, and no hidden costs.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dale, we are very happy we could provide you with an excellent experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.


  • 5.0 out of 5
    BMW OF DARIEN
    April 16, 2018

    I WAS VERY PLEASE WITH MY REPAIR SERVICE WITH BMW OF DARIEN, STEPHEN PARRET WAS AWESOME AND GREAT TO WORK WITH.THANK-YOU SO MUCH.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We're glad that everything was completed to your satisfaction! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Quick and Easy Quality Service Every Time
    April 13, 2018

    Every time I got to this BMW in Darien I am pleasantly surprised at how quickly they address my issues. I am never left in a waiting area and my loane...r is ready to go. Check out is equally as fast and efficient, and my car comes out properly repaired, and with a beautiful shine from the complimentary car wash too! Have gone to other dealers in the past for service and know that this is unfortunately NOT the typical experience, so I am happy to provide this positive review to BMW Darien. Keep up the good work!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Kirsten, we are so happy to read such a great review about BMW of Darien! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!


  • 1.0 out of 5
    60.00 oil change
    April 10, 2018

    I took my 08 bmw here for an oil change and the service dept tried to convince me i needed new brakes, I knew my car had just had them done at my own ...certified bmw mechanic, when the dash light came on the dealer refused to reset it, he told me he could not, he told me to do it myself and read my manual,so, i took it back to my mechanic and behold my brake sensor was clearly tampered with and that it what caused the indicator light to come on! soo for a 60.00 oil change which i had a coupon it was more of a headache than anything, i have spent a few thousand dollars at this dealership on different things for my car but after this I will NEVER return. I reached out to BMW corporate and surprisingly they were not shocked to hear my complaint about this place. they asked me to send the tampered part to them and they would investigate. I guess this place needs money badly since a former employee was arrested for embezzlement so maybe they think customers should pay!!! not me!never ever again!!!

    1.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    1.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    1.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    1.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    1.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    Pre owned purchase
    April 9, 2018

    Yussef, salesman, very helpful, responsive and diligent. Very transparent and fair. Only complaint is car had service light go on day I purchased an...d he referred me to other dealer vs taking ownership and remedying for me.

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for all of your feedback, Mitchell. We are glad you had an overall positive experience dealing with Yussef! Please don't hesitate to reach o...ut if your vehicle's service light comes back on and we will do our best to address it!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Easy to buy
    March 20, 2018

    Easy buying experience. Did not waste any time. Fair prices on new and trade-in right up front and without hassle. These people are professionals ...and know how to say "yes". Beverly an excellent advisor.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Courteous, timely service
    March 15, 2018

    Great service department. Courteous, timely in their follow-up

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Stephen, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. T...ake care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well worth my trip!
    March 6, 2018

    I travel from Westchester County in New York. to Darien for the servicing of my BMW, Vince Robustello is an exceptional service manager! He is pati...ent and genuinely concerned about having repairs/maintenance done efficiently. The entire staff is commendable as well. From the minute you walk through the door, they are there to assist and they instill a sense of confidence. I am more than willing to drive a little further for my service needs!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    It means so much to have earned your trust in our business, William! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping ...again in the future. Take care!


  • 5.0 out of 5
    Well worth the trip!
    March 5, 2018

    The service manager, Vince Robustello, is really exceptional! So much so, that I travel from Chappaqua NY to Darien for service! The entire dealershi...p is responsive, polite and accommodating! My service advisor, Anthony was also wonderful. He took the time to explain everything and make certain that I was satisfied Compliments to Darien BMW!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

BMW of Darien
140 Ledge Rd Darien, CT 06820
New (888) 645-5819
Used (888) 265-3207
Service (203) 286-4705
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.