Lexus of Greenwich

4.9 out of 5 4.9
558 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
558 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Lexus of Greenwich from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Our visit to Lexus was a great experience. They welcomed us and right away and introduced us to Dave who was fantastic. He took us to test-drive the car... we liked and even took us to a lot separate from the dealer to see other colors we were interested in. He listened to what we wanted and did everything he could to meet our budget with the car we wanted. I would definitely come here again if in the future we decide to buy another car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    December 1, 2019

    Incredibly professional experience! We worked with Kelly, who worked right away to understand our needs for our growing family. She wasn't pushy, she was... patient with our requests, and really did her best to work with our negotiations to come to a price we could all agree on for our lease. We are so happy with our 2020 Lexus RX 350! We would recommend Lexus of Greenwich, and the Lexus brand to anyone who is looking for a luxury vehicle with no pretentiousness. Also, a special shout-out to Alex Oceguera in Finance, who made everything smooth in our payment process. Kelly and Alex make a great team!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Kelly was amazing and I will continue my future purchases with her. Impressive and I will spread the word with all my family and friends

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Great experience with professional people. Courteous, respectful. Would highly recommend again to friends and family. Car was ready when promised and whole... experience was painless.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    The environment was extremely friendly and Dave Miller acted professionally in helping me, answering questions, and guiding me in the process. I think... the service is excellent and I would definitely recommend Lexus of Greenwich to other buyers.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Dave and Scott went above and beyond to make sure I left with the exact car I wanted and fast. They were very patient and thorough with the process. I... would refer them to anyone!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Dave Miller

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 71 reviews

    Scott Litt

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Kelly Ryder was great and easy to work with on our New 2019 RX350 lease. She made leasing a new car easy and was very responsive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Scott Litt

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 23 reviews

    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Kelly is an excellenct salesperson. She showed me exactly what I was looking for and worked out a great price! I will be sending all my family and friends... to her.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    Kelly was very professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to my family and friends. I'm really enjoying my, new to me, RDX. Thank you, Kelly!...

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 30, 2019

    My third car with Kelly and fifth car with the Lexus of Greenwich. Kelly is excellent at what she does! She is very knowledgeable, honest, quick and eager... to help. She goes above and beyond to make rather stressful process of getting a new car to go smooth and joyful! I am very happy with Kelly and the dealership. Would recommend to anyone that is in the market for a Lexus. I will be returning !!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Kelly Ryder

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 35 reviews