Richard Lucas Chevrolet Subaru

4.9 out of 5 4.9
739 reviews

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
739 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    Marquis made me feel very comfortable with buying my first new car and answered all of my questions and concerns. I am happy with service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Marquis Carter

    Sales & Leasing Consultant

    (5.0) 9 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2019

    I just bought a new vehicle at Richard Lucas Chevrolet and it was a great experience! The place was beautiful and the staff was excellent. Most importantly,... I am more than happy with my vehicle. Would definitely buy from here again!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinny Frasco

    Delivery coordinator

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Rocco Mondo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 67 reviews

    David Ritter

    General Sales Manager

    (5.0) 18 reviews

    Mike Brack

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 61 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 1, 2019

    Shumar helped me find an affordable car and i drove away with my new certified pre-owned car. I am happy with my new car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shumar Boseman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 28, 2019

    Shamur was a terrific salesperson. He was great at showing me all the features of the car and I was totally satisfied with my whole buying experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shumar Boseman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 27, 2019

    We dealt with Shumar Boseman, our salesman, and Vinny Frasco, our product specialist, as well as Jason, the Finance person. All these people were highly... professional and personable. It was a much less stress-free experience than my wife and I anticipated.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shumar Boseman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Vinny Frasco

    Delivery coordinator

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Jason Wexler

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 71 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2019

    Leased a 2016 Silverado from this dealership and went back last week to finance the rest but Artie gave me a price I couldn't refuse on a 2019 Silverado... on a lease again. Miriam helped me out with everything else and she stayed with me well past their closing time to finish up. Top notch people there for sure. I will be going back with the wife for a new car in a few months

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Arthur Beyer

    Internet Sales Manager

    (4.8) 34 reviews

    Miriam Viera

    Sales Specialist

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    Good experience at Richard Lucas dealership . Shumar Helped me find the car and purchase what I was looking for and I couldn't be more satisfied at the... hospitality everyone showed me. Thanks!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shumar Boseman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 17, 2019

    This is my third car purchased at Richard Lucas Chevy. Always a great experience. Rocky, Shumar, and Vinny are a great team. No stress environment.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Shumar Boseman

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 43 reviews

    Vinny Frasco

    Delivery coordinator

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    George Lucas Jr.

    General Manager

    (5.0) 38 reviews

    Rocco Mondo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 9, 2019

    Thank you Rocco Mondo, Jason Wexler and Vinny Frasco for all your help. It was a excellent and very respectful an friendly dealership. Thank you once... again. Michelle

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinny Frasco

    Delivery coordinator

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Jason Wexler

    Business Manager

    (5.0) 71 reviews

    Rocco Mondo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 67 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2019

    Rocco Mondo was excellent. He did not put any pressure on us to purchase anything we did not want. I was not stressed out over anything when I walked out... of the dealership. Coming back a few days later to have Vinny Frasco explain 'bells and whistles" was excellant. He has the patience of a saint and did a thorough job of showing the ins and outs of all the things I needed to know.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Vinny Frasco

    Delivery coordinator

    (5.0) 99 reviews

    Rocco Mondo

    Sales Associate

    (5.0) 67 reviews