Paul Miller Toyota of West Caldwell

4.3 out of 5 4.3
60 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
60 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • June 5, 2018

    We have never had such a great experience in buying a vehicle. Bernardo was amazing in getting us the deal that we needed. We love our new Highlander and... we would highly recommend Paul Miller, and Bernardo, to anybody we know. Thank you for making a $43,000.00 sale easy for us especially for my husband who is extremely conservative with spending money. Thanks again, Linda Sinning

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you so much, Linda, for taking the time to write this review and for the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that Bernardo was able to make... your car buying experience a great one. We greatly appreciate that you would recommend our dealership to others. Congratulations on your new Highlander, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 22, 2018

    Treated very well by service advisor. Scheduled maintenance done at reasonable price. Have been very happy with this dealer in my experience with sales... and service.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Tom, thank you for the great review and for the five-star rating. Thank you for once again coming to Paul Miller Toyota. We're glad to hear that ...your service experience was a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 21, 2018

    I am very satisfied with the service I received ..I will come back when I need another check-up. The service I got was very good.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thanks, Eula, for your feedback and the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that you left a very satisfied customer after your car service. We l...ook forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 19, 2018

    Pleasant and very friendly attitudes throughout the showroom and maintenance department..

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Margaret, thank you for your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad that the staff was very friendly and and pleasant during you vi...sit to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 15, 2018

    This was the best car sales experience weve ever had!! Krzysztof was our sales rep and he was absolutely exceptional!! He was super friendly and personable!!... I would definitely recommend him to all my friends!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you, Soto Family, for taking the time to provide us with with your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that Krysztof was able to make ...this the best car experience your family has ever had! Congratulations on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 11, 2018

    Melvin was excellent, extremely professional, courteous, addressed all of our questions.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Bruce, thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback. We're glad to hear that Melvin was professional and courteous and was able ...to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 4, 2018

    Very prompt and accurate service. Called me when it was completed. There was a question about putting new wiper blades and told me price and the reason... I needed them. Very professional.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Lucy, thank you for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that your car service experience was a great one. We l...ook forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 2, 2018

    Great service Very pleased with dealership and service dept

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you again in the ...future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 31, 2018

    I was very pleased with Lexi, my sales person. She was very professional, knowledable, and pleasant. She made what could be a stressful situation very... easy. I would definitely deal with Paul Miller In the future and recommend it highly.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sheila, thank you for providing us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so pleased to hear that Lexi was able to make your car ...buying experience an overall positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 30, 2018

    Excellent buying experience. Salesperson was thorough, knowledgeable and fair.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    David, thank you for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that your car shopping experience was overall a posit...ive one and that your salesperson was knowledgable. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!