Paul Miller Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
1102 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
1102 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Paul Miller Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • August 12, 2017

    Very good sales team who understand and takes care of the customer

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    4.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 14, 2018

    From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were greeting and immediately found the help we were looking for. Jose was extremely knowledgeable and... professional, getting the buying process completed seamlessly. I was impressed by how easy he made the transaction for us. Great salesman.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 12, 2018

    Excellent service. On time appointment and timely service performed.will use this dealership again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 10, 2018

    Charlie Parna was great & also the manager Ron. Will definitely go back to get a car for my daughter.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    Been going to Paul miler for many years Best sales and service in town! Cant say anything negative. Top notch experience every time!! So happy !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 9, 2018

    I came in for a battery check, and the advisor looked at my schedule and guided me to more things that were needed. I went with her suggestions... even... tho my total bill was over $600.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 4.6 out of 5
    November 7, 2018

    No waiting vehicle done within suggested time frame adviser reviewed finding and provided what service were needed and what could wait. More service department... should realize that vehicle maintenance is an ongoing process and there is a cost associated with it so being treated with respect and courtesy for the time spent with such business should be done with a smile and understand that the customer is there because the have an interest in your business and has given you the opportunity to service then if expectation is not met I can take my business elsewhere

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 6, 2018

    Thank you Bryan Puyen for making the service experience so pleasant.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Jose was excellent. I had a tough situation with another dealer, Planet Honda that he was able to get me out of.. Planet Honda was nothing more than... a rip off and night mare, Paul Miller was great other than I wish they had more incentives with the car I purchased, Free oil changes or something of the matter would have been helpful. Looks like Firestone is in for that one.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 5, 2018

    Service department is efficient and service people are friendly and communicate well. I have leased 3 cars from Paul Miller Honda of West Caldwell and... have always enjoyed the experience. Prices are competitive and there is a huge selection. I would shop there again. The service department never seems to take even small issues with the car as unimportant - they check out everything.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?