Lexus of Route 10

4.9 out of 5 (4.9) 45 reviews

Call This Dealer

Used

Average Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
45 lifetime reviews.
this dealer
4.9 out of 5
Customer Service
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Repair
5.0 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.9 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.8 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • February 5, 2017

    Very pleased with this experience - nice , friendly and simple. Highly recommend !

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dave, Thank you for your review and your kind words about our dealer. We certainly do all we can to be sure every customer interaction is as friendly... and courteous as possible. Thank you again! Brad Vaill Guest Relations Director 973-319-3254


  • 5.0 out of 5
    March 3, 2018

    I leased a pre-owned Lexus in 2015 and my lease ends in August 2018. The service provided to me by this dealership during the term of my lease has be...en excellent. Today, I met with one of the Sales Consultants - John Mottes - John is an excellent sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Given the fact that my lease is coming to an end, John went out of his way to explain all of my potential options that work best for me and answered all of my questions. He was honest and genuinely determined to help me figure out what I should do to continue driving a Lexus. If you are interested in driving a Lexus, I strongly recommend that you go to Lexus of Route 10 and ask for John Mottes to assist you in purchasing or leasing a car.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 26, 2018

    My salesglman Roger was straight and honest. I would buy a car from him again. He was really attentive and explained the whole process to me. Wo...uld definitely buy from him again

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 13, 2018

    in the last week Super friendly people, very professional. Special thanks to Ed and Julia Radulic. Felt completely at home, very warm staff. Highly r...ecommended !!! Will buy here again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 22, 2018

    By far the best car-buying experience I have had. Did not spend hours negotiating numbers and came to an agreement quick. Our sales rep, Crawford also... spent a lot of his time helping us find the right car (as we were indecisive). He is truly the quintessence of what a sales representative is supposed to be. You will get the best price from him. Highly recommend!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    November 15, 2017

    My husband and I were looking to purchase a quality used older Lexus GX. We wanted an extra vehicle to keep the miles low on my new Lexus NX. We decid...ed that purchasing directly from a Lexus dealer was the best way to go. We communicated w our salesman Duke Snyder via email and phone for several days. When Duke was able to get a price within reason, we chose to drive to the dealer from Northeast Pa. The condition of the vehicle was exactly as Duke described.(We have looked at several vehicles at different dealer locations and none were in the condition as described online except this one we looked at at Lexus of Route 10). Duke was a pleasure to work with and made the sale a seamless transaction. He listened to our concerns and worked diligently w his manager to make the transaction and deal go smoothly and effortlessly. He even listened to our concerns of issues we had in past w purchasing a used vehicle from another dealer and asked his manager to throw in a 6 month/6,000 mile powertrain warranty on this older used lexus. We certainly will use Duke Snyder and Lexus of Route 10 for our future Brand New and used Lexus purchases. They also gave a fair deal on out trade. We went in to look and drove home back to PA w our newly purchased vehicle! Thank you Duke Snyder for working with us to make this car sale an effortless transaction!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 22, 2017

    When I purchased my car I was told that I could bring it in for a wash whenever I wanted. Then as the dealership got bigger that policy changed and y...ou now can only get a wash on Sunday between 12 and 4 unless you are having a service. Well the sunday car wash can be a rather lengthly experience and the quality of the wash is rather shoddy. The car is always wet and I have to spend 15 minutes to complete the job. Anything worth doing is worth doing right. They don''t seem to follow that slogan.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 1, 2017

    Had a most wonderful experience with Lexus of Route 10, Whippany NJ. I had begun scouting for a Luxury Vehicle and soon identified Lexus ES 350 to be ...our Family vehicle. We live in Monroe Township and hence was natural to approach dealerships closer to home. However, a query on Edmunds.com brought us in contact with Angela Malanga, Sales rep at Route 10 Lexus, over 50 miles way from our home. Have to admit, She was an amazing Sales Rep, very courteous, polite, humble,respectful and eager to help! She took time to listen to our thoughts and concerns and addressed them appropriately. There was no haggling and back and forth over prices-as its customary in Auto sales/had already experienced at dealerships closer home. Angela is a person, whom you can put your trust upon to bring forth the best deal and meet your expectations. The deal was struck in no time on a Friday evening. They accomodated our little concerns on inauspicious days too and we finally were proud owners of Lexus 350 and drove the vehicle Monday morning. The closure process was smooth and quick too. Would commend all others involved in the process too-Sales Manager-Steve, Delivery Specialist-Tristan. The Finance person ( sorry-couldn't recollect the name) was every professional and not overtly aggressive in selling options down the throat. Angela even noticed and got repaired a little scratch on the front seat-we would have hardly noticed! All in all, it was a very pleasant experience being at Lexus of Route 10. Would recommend it to all and would unhesitatingly approach them for all our future needs. Best Wishes, Angela and Team!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    June 5, 2017

    Thanks to John Mottes (Sales Consultant) I had an excellent buying experience at Lexus of Route 10. John was very helpful, trustworthy, and responsive.... I never had to meet his sales manager for any high pressure closing technics. I was very satisfied with all his answers, so, we quickly closed the deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    May 23, 2017

    Had the best all around experience with Route 10. From my sales person to the tech to the finance manager. Very friendly, professional and helpful. I ...already told them I will be back for my next vehicle.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

Lexus of Route 10
130 State Route 10 Whippany, NJ 07981
Used (973) 535-8700
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.