DCH Millburn Audi

4.8 out of 5 (4.8) 628 reviews

Call This Dealer

New Used Service

Average Rating

4.8 out of 54.8
628 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of DCH Millburn Audi from DealerRater.com
this dealer
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Quality of Repair
4.6 out of 5
Overall Facilities
4.6 out of 5
Buying Process
4.9 out of 5
Friendliness
4.6 out of 5
Pricing
Write a Review

Reviews

  • 2007 Audi A4
    March 11, 2017

    Great dealer, easy process, excellent car, excellent value.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 2 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Review
    April 14, 2018

    This purchase was long distance. Transaction was efficient and Jake was very helpful and made the buying process easy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 4.8 out of 5
    Great service at DCH Millburn
    April 13, 2018

    My experience with this dealership was great. This is the second least vehicle I have gotten from them and after Another pleasant experience will go ...back for my next car as well

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Quick, efficient and courteous
    April 12, 2018

    Orlando Nieves was fantastic. Professional and courteous, my car Seevice was handled quickly and efficiently. Great experience despite an unfortuna...te event that caused our tire, rim and wheel batting???s to need replacement.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    Top rate service with no hassles
    April 12, 2018

    I have been coming here for service for over 10 years and could not be more satisfied. The whole experience is exceptional including the staff, waitin...g area and the attention to detail in solving problems. Strongly recommended.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 5.0 out of 5
    So Appreciative!
    April 12, 2018

    The service manager was so helpful to us. We were in a pinch, heading to DC when we noticed our tire was losing air. He was able to fix the tire and h...ave us on our way quickly! They were all so kind and so prompt in their attentiveness to our needs. Thank you! Wendy Behary

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Service & purchase end of lease
    April 12, 2018

    Joe Sasso made our end of lease purchase easy, He was excellent and professional. I would highly reccomend him to anyone that is looking to purchase... or lease. His experience is obvious and his knowledge unsurpassed!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
    Joe Sasso

    Audi Brand Specialist

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent dealership
    April 12, 2018

    Customer service and the mechanics are excellent and everything was done on time, including the car wash. Everythjng is always done correctly the fir...st time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

  • 5.0 out of 5
    Great service
    April 12, 2018

    I took car in for its scheduled service. I was greeted promptly in a pleasant way. My loaner car was processed easily and my car was ready when prom...ised.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Employees Worked With
  • 4.6 out of 5
    Service Visit 75k
    April 12, 2018

    Very friendly and quality service, from the moment I pulled in and even during my wait the service adviser provided updates and provided an ETA.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Experience
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

DCH Millburn Audi
2211 Millburn Ave Maplewood, NJ 07040
New (866) 450-9521
Used (973) 210-7711
Service (973) 210-7708
Map data ©2015 Google. Map and directions are informational only. No representation is made or warranty given as to their content, road conditions, route usability or expeditiousness. User assumes all risk of use. Classified Ventures and their suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss resulting from such use.