BMW Of Springfield

4.3 out of 5 4.3
55 reviews

Average Rating

4.3 out of 54.3
55 lifetime reviews.
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    I received personal and exceptional service. Glad I made the switch. I leased a 330i. Love it! Recommend this dealership to all my family hands down!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Mike was a great service rep and kept in contact with me regarding my repairs. Thankfully they found the reason for my oil leak and fixed the problem.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 23, 2019

    Ran over a nail while traveling. Called Gabe my service advisor and he squeezed me in last minute to get the tire replaced so I can get back on the road... with peace of mind.

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 21, 2019

    Ray treated me and my wife as if we were related like family. He wasn't pushy or confusing, spoke clearly and honestly about getting the vehicle right... for us. Having a salesmen on your team like him will help your dealership acquire sustainability and stand a head for above all other dealerships.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jaime Montalvo, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Springfield.

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 19, 2019

    This was my second ( 2nd ) visit to the dealership within three ( 3 ) days regarding my tires. This last visit the technician located the culprit, a single... screw. The wait time was minimum to receive service. Nicky, the agent that reported my service was very pleasant and kind. At his desk, we reviewed the required service and also noted that an oil change will be needed soon on my leased vehicle. Overall, I had a good experience.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    1 people out of 1 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Dainty1, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to BMW of Springfield!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 18, 2019

    I came in for 2 recalls I had for my car. Set an appointment up two weeks in advance, got there and everything went smooth as far as getting them my vehicle,... them gathering all my information, waiting area was nice and clean, a lot of free snacks. Repairs were faster than anticipated, they did a wonderful job. Gabriel also helped to inform of other issues with my vehicle and helped to prioritize importance and provide with quotes. A service

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Carlos, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 17, 2019

    Excellent, professional service. They cover every detail - breakdown of fees, Sirius Xm fees, gps pricing, wear and tear claims, price comparisons, etc.... I found Springfield BMW to be better than Freehold.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jeffrey Balsam, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at BMW of Springfield!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Tino P , Jacob Kolasanski and his team continue to be outstanding. Manny has been very helpful on the Valet Services side. Great customer care

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Sidroy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Jacob the service writer helped me and took care of all my needs. He’s a really nice guy and trusted him with what he said about my vehicle. I also went... out of his way to tell me to watch out for oil leaks also. Between Jacob and Phil Wilczewski helping me out made my experience a 5-star experience!!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    Not Applicable
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Came in for service or repair
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Evan C. Gisonna, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at BMW of Springfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    The sales experience with Art Youman was refreshing, straight-forward, and no nonsense. Support with this X3 has been excellent, even as it has been with... my previous models.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Russ, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at BMW of Springfield.