Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3685 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3685 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 4.0 out of 5
    October 16, 2020

    James Richardson-Great customer service! Ed Gorham -awesome person and very fair. Left there very satisfied . Made it there buisness to help me and everything... went well!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    4.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    3.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 5, 2020

    Moe exhibited extreme knowledge while we conducted business with him. He was courteous, pleasant, friendly and extremely kind to my two grand babies that... accompanied me on my visit to Planet Honda. He made the process swift and headache free. As a life long Honda client, it was a breathe of fresh air dealing with Moe.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 11, 2019

    Planet Honda completely won me over this Saturday. I always worried that all dealerships were just trying to make a quick buck and couldn’t be trusted,... until I went to planet Honda. Their staff member Aladdin was completely honest and helpful. And helped find the perfect Honda CRV for me! Everyone was so sweet, from Aladdin in the sales department to Eduardo Huaman in the finance department. I felt comfortable and I took awhile to pick a car but not once did I feel rushed. Thank you Planet Honda. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car. And tell them to go straight to Aladdin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 3, 2020

    Excellent customer service. Work out with you on getting a good deal. Take time to explain what are you getting and why. They don't put pressure on you... to buy.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    October 2, 2020

    Bola and Luis treated me very good they were very courteous and professional Bola showed me many cars And Luis. Kept his word on the price

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 29, 2020

    We worked with Harold who was extremely knowledgeable about the car at hand. As opposed to other dealerships where negotiations can take days/weeks on... end, we were able to get my brother into his very first car within the same day. I highly recommend Harold if you want a dealer who's down to earth and accommodating.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Great efficient service. All aspects of the transaction went quickly and smoothly. Steve March was a wonderful salesperson who met my needs and got me... exactly what I needed in record time.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    While it was VERY loud when we came in, we were quickly moved to a quieter area. The staff was very friendly and attentive to us.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 25, 2020

    Car shopping was getting exhausting. I was going into every dealership with no success until I stumbled into planet Honda. Aladdin welcomed us and went... through every need and want financial wise and cosmetic wise. He was so patient and Down to earth and really made this whole process really easy. I'm so happy and will be telling everyone I know about this dealership and my experience! All because of Aladdin is the reason I brought home a beautiful car after countless stressful times. Thanks so much and I will be returning in the future!!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    September 24, 2020

    Pleasant experience and very accommodating. Was offered a competitive price for a low mileage, used but almost new car. Would recommend to friends and... family.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?