Planet Honda

4.5 out of 5 4.5
3418 reviews

Average Rating

4.5 out of 54.5
3418 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 16, 2019

    Our Sales Associate Francis Duha. was amazing he took care of me as if I was family. This location has excellent customer Service and is very well maintained.... I will be referring people to this location Thanks Marisol

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Francis Duah

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 66 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Freddy Castillo is a best certified sales advisor. He tried his best to get me a great deal and make it easy for me to make a deal.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Freddy Castillo

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • January 30, 2018

    I leased 2018 Honda Accord from Planet Honda Rt 22 New Jersey and was facilitated through the entire process by Mr Kaleem in an excellent manner. Mr Kaleem... was very understanding, co-operative and knowledgeable person. He knew in and out of the breakdown of the different component of the prices and the applicable discounts. He helped us not only with the purchase of our car but also helped us in getting insurance coverage to drive the car home same day. I firmly believe he has sold us the car with a good discounted rate in a very professional manner. I will prefer my friends and family to shop from Planet Honda NJ and in particular try to contact Mr Kaleem for their future purchases

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 15, 2019

    Derek Mohamed was very nice while attending my family and explained every step to get a new car! Thanks for you help !I recommend this dealer due to their... magnifying attention !!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Great listener, took the time to help my wife and I. I would recommend him!!! Derek Mohammed is the guy to go see at the Honda dealership on route 22

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    By far one of the best sales person I've had!!! He took the time to listen to what my husband and I wanted and HE MADE IT HAPPEN! I would DEFINITELY RECOMMEND... HIM TO OTHERS

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 14, 2019

    Magnificent experience, Derek Mohammed was an exceptional help to what I expected for my first car purchase. Derek demonstrated qualities of what an outstanding... worker should have. Overall, very pleased with the outcome.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 11 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    Eddie frank and Romney was the best! For once my interaction with a dealership didn't make me feel out of my league! No back and forth or feeling out... hustled. It was straight to the point. Understandable and painless. I and my wife had a great experience at planet honda! I will definitely recommend and mention it to my peers and family. Starting tomorrow at work. Thanks

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Bonilla

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 37 reviews

    Romney Corvalan

    Salesperson

    (4.4) 40 reviews

    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (4.1) 81 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    August 13, 2019

    My experience at the dealership and all the professional assistant I received made my choice to lease the CRV EX the best selection for me.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashraf Ghobrial

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 34 reviews

    Joseph Harrison

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 27 reviews

    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (4.1) 81 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    August 12, 2019

    Charles Thelwell worked very hard on our behalf in price negotiations He was very professional and explained everything clearly. I would recommend Charles... to anyone purchasing a car at this dealership

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?