Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3561 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3561 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    I came down Planet Honda & dealt with Sales Consultant Taylor Ervin. He was a fantastic Salesman. Very honest & patient with me through the entire buying... process. He went over things with me step by step and made everything simple and to the point. I would highly recommend Talyor Ervin for anyone in need of buying a car!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Taylor Ervin

    Sales Consultant

    (4.4) 16 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Frankie Talarico is the best dealer.. I've used him for all my leased cars and will keep using him. I'm actually bringing my son next week to purchase... his first car p

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • June 11, 2019

    Planet Honda completely won me over this Saturday. I always worried that all dealerships were just trying to make a quick buck and couldn’t be trusted,... until I went to planet Honda. Their staff member Aladdin was completely honest and helpful. And helped find the perfect Honda CRV for me! Everyone was so sweet, from Aladdin in the sales department to Eduardo Huaman in the finance department. I felt comfortable and I took awhile to pick a car but not once did I feel rushed. Thank you Planet Honda. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a car. And tell them to go straight to Aladdin!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Aladdin Agina

    Salesperson

    (4.2) 29 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 15, 2020

    Miguel Toro greeted me within minutes of walking in and he assisted me throughout the whole process. Initially, things did not go as planned because my... preferred car was purchased by another customer as we were working together. Miguel and the managers at Planet Honda were extremely willing to work with me and gave me the best price around. Don't hesitate to find Miguel, he'll not only work with you to find what works best but will also fight for your best interest!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.7) 29 reviews

    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (3.9) 85 reviews

    Miguel Toro

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    I love the service that I receive.Everyone at the office was friendly and willing to help especially Mr Francis Duah. He was awesome and a great salesman.I... will definitely recommend friends n family members.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Francis Duah

    Sales Consultant

    (4.8) 70 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Experience was great. Ash was very helpful and not pushy. Sales transaction was smooth and quick. Would recommend the dealership to everyone. They are... excellent!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Ashraf Ghobrial

    Salesperson

    (5.0) 42 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 14, 2020

    Service was impeccable Made buying a new car very quick and easy Wonderful experience Would certainly recommend to friends and family and would return... myself

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Frank Talarico

    Sales Consultant

    (4.9) 130 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 12, 2020

    Samy was very delightful and helpful with my car buy experience. He throughly explained the paperwork and easily worked around my budget. He was patient... and very attentive.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hatem Ahmed

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 10, 2020

    They helped me out it more ways that I can think! Everyone is very nice and friendly. They tried to get me the best possible price and did everything they... could to make it work for me.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Peter Akinti

    Sales Consultant

    (4.5) 21 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    Miguel Toro was my sales person. He was very helpful. Worked hard for me to get what I needed. I Will recommend him For sure

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Sue Lerch

    (4.7) 29 reviews

    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (3.9) 85 reviews

    Miguel Toro

    Sales Consultant

    NOT RATED