Planet Honda

4.6 out of 5 4.6
3561 reviews

Average Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
3561 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 8, 2020

    This is the best place ever everyone so helpful especially Michael hanna this place is amazing the prices and fun everyone so nice they try to work with... u around ur budget

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2020

    Mr Kelech Onyema was very informative of the car I wanted to purchase. Most importantly he listen to what I wanted. With the help of the sales manager... it was a great experience. Hassel free without pressure. I would recommend my family and friends for there car purchase.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    Sammy made the experience a very pleasant one. He was highly professional, friendly and honest. The vehicle matched what was advertised online and that... was a positive part of this experience.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2020

    A blessing ! Frankie Talarico is absolutely the best ever !! He is so nice, fair and caring ! He took care of me with grace and offered the best he could!... I Recommend planet Honda and highly recommend Frankie !!!

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 1.0 out of 5
    February 3, 2020

    Had us waiting like 6hours to tell us we have to wait till Monday so Monday come and they said that they was going to call me and never received any answer... thank you Honda for nothing

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does not recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    Hatem Ahmed was very helpful and pleasant to work with. We will come back to buy our next car from him. Thank you for your help.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 1, 2020

    I recently traded in my lease for a new car and Miguel Toro was fantastic during this process. He was able to get me an amazing deal on my new lease and... he was extremely friendly and professional. Overall, I recommend Miguel to anyone looking for a reliable car and a good deal. Thank you again for my new ride!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    Buenas atenciones y un trato excelente. Altamente recomendado, el joven de ventas fue muy atento y estuvo todo el tiempo buscando la mejor opción para... nosotros.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2020

    Great service!! Harold Lopez was our sales manager and worked with us to create the deal we wanted. We appreciate all the help and service.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2020

    Erick was very helpful, he made the experience of getting my son's first car very pleasant and easy! We are very pleased! And surely will come back for... the next car.

    Not Applicable
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    Not Applicable
    Friendliness
    Not Applicable
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?