Planet Honda

4.7 out of 5 4.7
3800 reviews

Average Rating

4.7 out of 54.7
3800 lifetime reviews. Includes reviews of Planet Honda from DealerRater.com
this dealer

Reviews

Read reviews that mention:

  • 5.0 out of 5
    February 6, 2021

    Excellent service from Derek Mohammed at Planet Honda. I will recommend Planet Honda and Derek Mohammed to all my Family and Friends. Thanks Derek Mohammed

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Radeshsingh421, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated!


    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews

  • 4.0 out of 5
    February 5, 2021

    Very well spoken, and detailed about the purchase. Goes through each and every step as much as they can. Only thing is they will call you over and over... until you come and pick up the car. Even after you've stated and have everything that was needed to make the purchase. Overall please be aware and very careful when purchasing a car, and remind yourself that the dealer is friendly but not your friend!

    3.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    3.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    4.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Hossam Abdelhamed

    Sales Consultant

    (3.6) 5 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Today I visited Planet Honda and had the blessing to meeting Harold A.Lopez,a Sales Consultant who went above and beyond ! Thank you again.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Jorgeh88888, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!


    Worked with:
    Harold Lopez

    Salesperson

    (4.9) 47 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Wally Corneille is a great sales person at planet honda in Union NJ Great customer service in every way you see It personality and professional

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Overall Facilities
    5.0 out of 5
    Buying Process
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Wally Corneille, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Meena was the best salesman at planet Honda. Meena is Very kind and he tried to get the best price for my Honda CR-V.

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Noradigiovanni, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 30, 2021

    Professional, friendly and clean environment. Sales person Hakim M. was the first salesman I have dealt with in years that made me feel comfortable and... happy with my purchase. Thank you!

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    Not Applicable
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Hakem McClendon

    Sales Consultant

    (4.3) 6 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 29, 2021

    Great experience with Hagen Samy and the dealer is very clean sanitizing stations everywhere and air purifier and cafeteria such a great services more... than happy with my purchase

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a used car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Habhoub, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Planet Honda! We look forward to your next visit...! Take care!


    Worked with:
    Hatem Ahmed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 14 reviews

    Sue Lerch

    (4.9) 47 reviews

    Jaime Vasco

    Sales Manager

    (4.6) 37 reviews

    Eddie Amorin

    General Sales Manager

    (3.7) 92 reviews

    Edward Gorham

    Sales Manager

    NOT RATED

  • 4.0 out of 5
    January 28, 2021

    Clean and sanitary. I am repeat customer. Took some time but came to amicable price. Came for Honda loyality price. Picking up cat tomorrow afternoon...

    4.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    4.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?
    Dealer Response

    Hi Creilley67! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Excellent service I came in with my husband on son we were welcome like it was our home we suggest this dealer to anybody who is looking for a Honda or... even interested they worked out very good deals with me now I can leave with my brand new car same day I suggest going to memes tawfik excellent guy

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Meena Tawfik

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 18 reviews

  • 5.0 out of 5
    January 27, 2021

    Excellent service from Derek Mohammed @ Planet Honda. I will recommen all my family and friend to Derek Mohammed and Planet Honda.Thank you Narenda Patel....

    5.0 out of 5
    Customer Service
    5.0 out of 5
    Quality of Repair
    5.0 out of 5
    Friendliness
    5.0 out of 5
    Pricing
    Does recommend this dealer
    Shopped for a new car
    Did not make a purchase
    0 people out of 0 found this review helpful. Did you?

    Worked with:
    Derek Mohammed

    Sales Consultant

    (5.0) 31 reviews